Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
176 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
176 reviews
5168
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 123 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Manson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:17 AM
The staff and dr. Cera are professional, kind, funny and easy going, I would recommend Northside dental to anyone :)
Maureen Sawit Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:50 AM
Their clinic has a homey ambiance and the staff are friendly and accommodating. Ms. Mari, my dental hygienist was very hospitable and efficient. Dr. Cera was very professional and nice. All in all makes another reason for you to stay in Santa Fe.
Alexandrea Bethany Cordova on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 07:51 AM
They do an amazing job. They've always made me feel welcome... love love love!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kevin Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:23 AM
Literally the best dental experience I've ever had. I faced a lot of things that were a first for me and still felt at home and at ease. I love these guys!
Yvette Andrea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:59 AM
Best Dentist office for so many different teeth services.
Vivian R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:56 AM
I'm not a regular visitor to the dentist office and when I do go it usually is a long visit to clean my teeth. I was referred to this dental office by a customer and I'm glad I took the opportunity to make the appointment and not cancel. My hygienist was Wonderful and very caring. The girls at the front office were Great too. The doctor was kind as well and made a suggestion that no other dentist had, although I declined the suggestion it was nice to have him offer it.
Carlos A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:36 AM
I treated myself to a pre-Christmas teeth cleaning as I wanted to look my best for those holiday get together with family and friends. Once again, greeted professionally by the front desk and dental staff, and an excellent teeth cleaning by Lisa. I highly recommend a holiday teeth cleaning by Northside Dental before the new year to start your year off right. I'm glad I did.
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:04 AM
I was able to get an appointment on very short notice to deal with a dental emergency. The office has a very comfortable, professional, and relaxed feeling. I felt immediately at ease and was grateful for being well informed about treatment options. We decided on extraction of a failed root canal and were able to do it the same day. The extraction was completely painless and Dr. Cera has a soothing and very light touch. Absolutely no big deal! I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Cera and his staff. After a year of torturous dental experience elsewhere I can highly recommend this wonderful practice. Another big plus is the reasonable price point.
Alex P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 08:11 AM
Excellent staff!
The best! Everyone who works here is caring, friendly, and most important, really good at their jobs. They make a difficult and scary process for me almost a joy. I highly recommend Northside Dental.

Alex P.
November 21, 2016
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.