Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Sante Fe, NM, 87501, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

https://www.northsidedentalsantafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(184) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(402) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(114) · General Dentistry
About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Casados on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 01:18 AM
Friendly, professional quality work. Highly recommend!
Hayley Manson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:17 AM
The staff and dr. Cera are professional, kind, funny and easy going, I would recommend Northside dental to anyone :)
Hayley Manson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:12 AM
The staff and dr. Cera are professional, kind, funny and easy going, I would recommend Northside dental to anyone :)
Business Response:

Hayley, thank you for the review! We enjoy having you here with us!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Maureen Sawit Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:50 AM
Their clinic has a homey ambiance and the staff are friendly and accommodating. Ms. Mari, my dental hygienist was very hospitable and efficient. Dr. Cera was very professional and nice. All in all makes another reason for you to stay in Santa Fe.
Alexandrea Bethany Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 07:51 AM
They do an amazing job. They've always made me feel welcome... love love love!!!
Kevin Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:23 AM
Literally the best dental experience I've ever had. I faced a lot of things that were a first for me and still felt at home and at ease. I love these guys!
Yvette Andrea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:59 AM
Best Dentist office for so many different teeth services.
Vivian R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:56 AM
I'm not a regular visitor to the dentist office and when I do go it usually is a long visit to clean my teeth. I was referred to this dental office by a customer and I'm glad I took the opportunity to make the appointment and not cancel. My hygienist was Wonderful and very caring. The girls at the front office were Great too. The doctor was kind as well and made a suggestion that no other dentist had, although I declined the suggestion it was nice to have him offer it.
Carlos A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:36 AM
I treated myself to a pre-Christmas teeth cleaning as I wanted to look my best for those holiday get together with family and friends. Once again, greeted professionally by the front desk and dental staff, and an excellent teeth cleaning by Lisa. I highly recommend a holiday teeth cleaning by Northside Dental before the new year to start your year off right. I'm glad I did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.