Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cowden Family Dental
5.0
(379) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

4 people are looking at this business

William Gardner Dds
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

17 people are looking at this business

Gabriel Roybal Dds
5.0
(30) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

2 people are looking at this business

Twohig Dentistry
5.0
(327) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE suite a

(505) 881-9767

9 people are looking at this business

Sonrisa Dental
4.9
(110) · General Dentistry

2641

(505) 455-2176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 128 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:41 AM
In for 6 mo check and cleaning. Professional, efficient and pleasant experience. I highly recommend for all dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you kindly for your review. We look forward to serving you again!

Steve Nadeau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Joanne W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 13:33 PM
Good cleaning. Getting a new crown on Monday
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Bertha T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:58 AM
Staff is super nice
George F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:04 AM
I've been really happy with the both the Staff and the Service I receive at Northside Dental .... friendly professionalism and competency , what more could one ask for ?
Business Response:

George, thank you so much for the review! We really enjoy having you as a patient!

Jason B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:37 AM
It had been a few years since I visited a dentist and was looking for an office that I would feel extremely confident in. I was truly happy with my visits to Northside Dental. I feel very confident in their team to do excellent work and I really appreciated that everyone was friendly and patient.
Kristi C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:26 AM
Lisa is amazing. Everyone is in the office is great including the dentist!
Stefanie W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:18 AM
Everyone at Northside Dental is excellent and gentle. The whole family is going there, including me (and I have quite the dental phobia). Reasonable price. Good work. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 15:49 PM
Just a few months after moving to Santa Fe from the east, I had an incident that required an emergency root canal. In D.C., I had had the same excellent dentist for 25 years, and finding a new, high quality dental practice in my new home was frankly one of my biggest worries in relocating . Luckily, I found Northside conveniently located in town, and I read some excellent reviews on Yelp. I followed up by checking with a few of my new friends here, and they all stated they had heard good things about Dr. Cera and his practice in general. I took the leap, they took me on an emergency basis, and I received excellent care. I just had my second annual checkup with them, and all is good. No regrets choosing this wonderful practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.