Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87501

806 Calle Mejia, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 820-3551

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cowden Family Dental
5.0
(379) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

4 people are looking at this business

William Gardner Dds
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

13 people are looking at this business

Twohig Dentistry
5.0
(323) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE suite a

(505) 881-9767

6 people are looking at this business

Gabriel Roybal Dds
5.0
(30) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

2 people are looking at this business

Sonrisa Dental
4.9
(110) · General Dentistry

2641

(505) 455-2176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Have you wondered whether you can truly find professional, compassionate and cost-effective dental care from a dentist in Santa Fe, NM? At Northside Dental, you can! Northside Dental offers a comprehensive range of general and cosmetic dental services that are always priced competitively.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 13:57 PM
The best! Everyone who works here is caring, friendly, and most important, really good at their jobs. They make a difficult and scary process for me almost a joy. I highly recommend Northside Dental.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:39 AM
I generally hate going to the dentist, but I've been going to Northside Dental for about two years now, and they've been fantastic. From getting a new crown to regular teeth cleanings, they've never failed to deliver on effective treatments. I also remember having one of the most fun times I could have while half my face was numb there joking with the dental hygienist.
Laurence K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:41 AM
I had to get 3 fillings this last visit. There is nothing I hate more than getting shots in my mouth. This visit was the most acceptable experience I've ever had getting those shots. The dentist appears to be a pro in this area. Thank you for not making me jump out of my skin!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kathryn C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 13:51 PM
If you are looking for a dentist in Santa Fe, I would highly recommend Northside Dental. Everyone on staff is courteous, kind and caring. My appointment was on time, the hygenist was excellent and everything was explained up front. Dr. Cera is very friendly and thorough. Photos are taken of your teeth as well as x-rays so that any procedures needed can be easily explained and shown to you in terms you can see and understand. Prices are fair and equitable. I hihgly recommend Northside Dental.
Calloway B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 02:29 AM
I have been going to north side dental for several years now. I originally made an appointment to fix a botched filing and have been going back regularly ever since. I always receive exceptional, high quality and best of all affordable dental treatments at north side. I highly recommend this dental office.
Maria B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 04:32 AM
My dental experience was wonderful. the dentists is very gentle and the office staff very friendly. Daily is awesome, explaining every step of the process. its very affordable.
Carlos A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:36 AM
From the moment I walked in the door the lovely smile on the office receptionist greeted me warmly and professionally by my name. No wait time, saw Lisa right away and had my teeth cleaned and polished beautifully. Lisa did a great job, thorough, knows what she's doing. Great experience. Highly recommend Northside Dental.
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 13:29 PM
Dr. Cera and his staff have helped me return to excellent dental health. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Catherine E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:15 AM
New to Santa Fe and I started going to this dental clinic after much tesearch. From the moment of my 1st visit was impressed with their professionalism. Everyone is friendly, courteous and makes you fill welcomed. Have been there for several appts and have never regretted my decision. You will not be sorry for choosing Northside Dental.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.