Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Shore Pet Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

109 Frazier Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 254-5370

https://www.northshorepetwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
About

Partnering together to make a difference in your pet's health is what we're all about at North Shore Pet Wellness Center - Dr. Jordan Mracna, DVM. We're your local veterinarian in Chattanooga, TN, committed to providing the highest level of care for your furry friend. After all, they are part of the family and deserve to be treated so. When you choose our veterinary practice to address the long-term health of your favorite canine or feline, we strive to build strong, long-lasting relationships with you so can receive top-notch care for your pet for years to come. Our staff is highly-trained in all phases of veterinary medicine and animal care and will treat your loved one just as if they wer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy McWherter Autry review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Amy McWherter Autry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr. Jordan is awesome! Got right in and out. Fair pricing as well!
Megan Burrows review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Megan Burrows on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:00 AM
We had a great experience today with Dr. Jordan! Easy to schedule and had a very pleasant experience! We are coming back in two weeks with both of our dogs for wellness visits! Thank you for your care!
Kit Barnes review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Kit Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:11 AM
Great place for your pet! Staff was very professional and courteous. I look forward to my dog growing up with their care.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Greg Maxwell review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Greg Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:51 AM
The best experience with our normally combative and traumatized cat. Dr. Jordan and staff made it go smoothly and quickly.
James Riley review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
James Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:49 AM
Jordan Mracna is THE best veterinarian in Chattanooga. Nay, the world. He's the only one I trust with my pets. I trust him so much with my pets that I follow him around from city to city as he moves. It's probably unhealthy and has cost me my marriage, but such good work deserves to be rewarded.
Dixie McNair review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Dixie McNair on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:33 PM
Dr. Mracna is awesome! He always remembers my dog when we walk in, and he is great with my nervous pets. I recommend him to everyone!
Bill Russo review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Bill Russo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:41 PM
Dr. Mracna knows his animals. He actually takes the time to explain everything and all options. You can bring your pet here with confidence.
Tiffany Jean Charles review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Tiffany Jean Charles on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 11:25 AM
Great veterinarian! Actually takes time to look over my animals and gives an actual exam! Highly recommended.
Katie Kennard Tucker review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Katie Kennard Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:40 AM
Dr. Mracna is one of the most caring vets i have met. He takes time to get to know my pets and their needs. He explains the issue on a level that anyone can understand. I would highly recommend going to see him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.