Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Shore Pet Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

109 Frazier Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 254-5370

https://www.northshorepetwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Partnering together to make a difference in your pet's health is what we're all about at North Shore Pet Wellness Center - Dr. Jordan Mracna, DVM. We're your local veterinarian in Chattanooga, TN, committed to providing the highest level of care for your furry friend. After all, they are part of the family and deserve to be treated so. When you choose our veterinary practice to address the long-term health of your favorite canine or feline, we strive to build strong, long-lasting relationships with you so can receive top-notch care for your pet for years to come. Our staff is highly-trained in all phases of veterinary medicine and animal care and will treat your loved one just as if they wer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Skelton review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Sarah Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:58 AM
Dr. Jordan and Brittany are awesome! They are both so helpful and accommodating and totally put this anxious cat mom at ease. Take your fur babies to see them! You won't be disappointed. 😊
Jennifer Hope Brumlow review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Jennifer Hope Brumlow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr. Jordan is fantastic! His staff is always friendly and willing to take the time to answer your questions and thoroughly explain things without rushing you away. I've been to many different vets in the North Chattanooga area and Northshore Pet Wellness truly is the best! It's evident that they really care about the animals. Very glad I made the switch!
Kathryn Cockrell review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Kathryn Cockrell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 09:40 AM
My puppy LOVES Dr. Jordan and Brittney! They do a fantastic job helping to keep my little wild one happy and healthy. She’s a handful and their experience shows when they work with her so patiently.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Abbey Watson Collins review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Abbey Watson Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:31 AM
Always accommodating to my crazy schedule and they are very efficient! I drive an hour just to come here for my pets!
Megan McDonald Thompson review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Megan McDonald Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:19 AM
Neyland loves going to the vet and getting loved on
Audrey Alexander review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Audrey Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:39 AM
Very responsive to questions or concerns and always treats your pet like their own! My dog loves going to the vet :) Would definitely recommend!
Mary Stephani Brett review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Mary Stephani Brett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 07:53 AM
The best folks - was with them in St Elmo and moved to the North Shore location when they closed that office.
Olivia Rose Brown review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Olivia Rose Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:38 AM
So friendly & they always remember us! Took my dog to the emergency vet because this office wasn’t open and north shore pet and wellness text me to check up on him afterwards.
Ashley Upchurch review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Ashley Upchurch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:57 PM
They take great care of both our pets. Thanks for getting Bella in today and fixing her up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.