Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Shore Pet Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

109 Frazier Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 254-5370

https://www.northshorepetwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
About

Partnering together to make a difference in your pet's health is what we're all about at North Shore Pet Wellness Center - Dr. Jordan Mracna, DVM. We're your local veterinarian in Chattanooga, TN, committed to providing the highest level of care for your furry friend. After all, they are part of the family and deserve to be treated so. When you choose our veterinary practice to address the long-term health of your favorite canine or feline, we strive to build strong, long-lasting relationships with you so can receive top-notch care for your pet for years to come. Our staff is highly-trained in all phases of veterinary medicine and animal care and will treat your loved one just as if they wer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Dorsey review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Caleb Dorsey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 13:12 PM
Dr. Mracna and Brittany are great. Easy to talk to and friendly, I was amazed at how well he handled my sick cat. I received a follow up text a couple days later checking on how he was doing. All around a great experience.
Renae Pippert review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Renae Pippert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:59 AM
North Shore Pet Wellness Clinic was able to see my dog on short notice. Dr. Jordan and his staff were extremely friendly and efficient. He answered all of my questions and didn’t try to pressure me into extra tests and services. I would highly recommend him or Main Street Wellness Clininc.
Cambrie Gagliardi review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Cambrie Gagliardi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:06 AM
We bring both of our Aussies here. Always have great, fast service for a good price.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Deb Williams review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Deb Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 10:10 AM
This is the most caring vet I've ever been to! Our dogs were treated as if they were the Docs! Great prices, great love and convenient location! I'm so happy for Buddy, Mandi and Princess! Thank you!
Elizabeth Casteel review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Elizabeth Casteel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:09 AM
Brittany and Dr. Manca went above and beyond for our Sampson. They took their time to go over all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend taking your fur babies to North Shore Pet Wellness!
Maggie Brown review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Maggie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:16 AM
Lachonnda Scott review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Lachonnda Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:35 AM
Only Took My Easton Here Twice & Out Of The Two Times That He Has Been Here I Have Always Left With Answers To My Questions Plus More & My Stinks Always Feel Better Afterwards . The Best Vet I Can Say They Do There Jobs Correctly & He Is The Best Vet Out There So I Would Totally Recommend Him
Laura Burgess review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Laura Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:28 AM
Dr Mranca is great! Personable, friendly, easy to talk to. We're glad to be patients!
Krystal Valencic review for North Shore Pet Wellness Center
Krystal Valencic on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:09 AM
We have been bringing our dog here and are happy with the service. Dr. Jordan is a great vet and always takes the time to answer any questions and explain things in more detail if needed. He is very good with our dog who is a bit skiddish with people besides my husband and I. He is always gentle and patient with her. Dr. Jordan and the staff were also very accommodating and helpful to us when we had an emergency with our dog. They saw us immediately and took good care of her. It is also a convenient location since we live downtown. I would recommend North Shore Pet Wellness to anyone with a pet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.