Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:02 AM
Everyone is very friendly and thorough. Liz is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Mark A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:38 AM
The staff did an outstanding job for my first visit. They were extremely thorough, and took the time to explain each step in the process, and why it was important to my dental health. The doctor seems to be "no nonsense" in his approach. Much appreciated.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We love having patient's like you as part of our dental practice!

Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:02 AM
Professional and Friendly Hygienist
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:49 AM
My first appointment at Dr. Kroll’s office was exceptional from the greeting until the moment I left. His staff made sure I was comfortable and asked relevant questions, listened and followed through with my expectations. I like everything explained to me and what they are looking at and for. I had the ultimate, best, thorough cleaning. The entire office is professional, kind and I trust my teeth are in good hands.
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 17:34 PM
My crown came loose and I had to have it fixed. North Scottsdale Dentistry fixed my crown in less than two hours. A great dentist, friendly and competent staff. I have been going to this dentist for a long time and they do just a great job. You will not be disappointed.
Iris V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:52 AM
Great employees. Add on services seem to pop up at each visit though. Something new each time it seems.
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:05 PM
Great experience. First time I've ever had a crown that didn't require putting a temp on first, Lynn and Dr Kroll were great. Thanks
Walter D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:23 AM
Another very pleasant visit to the dentist's office. Wow! I never thought I could say that from visits to other dentists long ago. Whatever you guys are doing...keep doing it.
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 18:52 PM
My experience with the ENTIRE STAFF was a pleasant and professional as any dentistry office I ever been associated with in my life. Something to be said of caring and compassion for the client verus herding in people like cattle. 5 STAR rating is not enough!!! I found my crown in Phoenix I mean my dentistry care in Scottsdale. Thank you all. See ya certainly every 6 months.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.