Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2020, 02:58 AM
Just in for a cleaning and check up but as always everyone is helpful and I always get good tips on how to do better with cleaning Everyone is very professonal Highly recomend this office From Dr. Kroll to Liz and the front desk I know I am in good hands
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 19:08 PM
Thank you Liz, Penny and Dr. Kroll for another great check-up! Can't thank you enough for all you have done for me. I like my smile!
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 09:55 AM
Dr. Kroll and his staff provide excellent service in a professional atmosphere.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Allen P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:16 AM
Excellent visit as always.. Super friendly, efficient and professional staff. Would not consider dental care from anyone else..
Ralph R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:35 AM
From Penny at the front desk to Liz the hygienist to Dr. Kroll the staff makes you feel at home while doing an excellent job to insure your teeth are taken good care of. Highly recommend them.
Nikolaus P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 09:13 AM
Very Good
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:24 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Interested in your health care needs.
Makayla M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 21:17 PM
Had to get 4 teeth "wiggled" out to make room for the permanent teeth! Staff was amazing!!! Thank you!!!!!!!
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 18:49 PM
Liz as always is super sweet and always asks questions and is so gentle.She gives great guidance and suggestions on how to better brush floss ext. I love the overall feel of this practice From Dr Kroll to all the front desk crew. I am very happy hear
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.