Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas S. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 04:46 AM
Dr is great. Outstanding staff.
James P. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
James P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 14:44 PM
Liz does a great job treating and explaining how I can keep my teeth and gums clean!
Debbie S. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 14:47 PM
Everyone is very nice here.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Stefin G. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Stefin G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:00 AM
5 stars!
Virginia L. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 08:54 AM
Excellent as always - Dr Kroll along with his awesome staff are truly professionals. Their service and caring about their patients go up and beyond expectations!!! Thank you - I’m so fortunate to be a patient of this fine dentistry establishment!!!
Deborah B. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2020, 13:04 PM
Debbie was great while explaining things and being very detailed with my teeth cleaning. Always a pleasant experience with Penny!
Suzanne P. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Suzanne P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:33 AM
I appreciate the great care I receive from this office. There is always two-way dialogue about how to proceed when a treatment is needed. Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever had!
Rebecca L. review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 10:31 AM
As always Liz and DR Kroll team excellent care they always listen to me and I could not be happier with the care that I recieve from all.
Anonymous review for North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 11:00 AM
It was a good visit, and I left with clean teeth..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.