Logo White
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2401 North Hayden Road # 110

(480) 990-8297
5.0
(68) · Chiropractors

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste 1230

(480) 297-9920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2510 W Chandler Blvd suite 5

(480) 786-9222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5256
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 256 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 05:53 AM
I needed a same-day appointment for a problem that popped up. Dr. Kroll's office was able to accommodate me. The staff is always very courteous. Dr. Kroll gave me bad news about my tooth but gave me options to explore which I appreciate!
Susy A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:41 AM
LIZ is always caring, thorough and knowledgeable in every cleaning.
Vincent C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 16:09 PM
Great experience no pain, very relaxing.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anita L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:13 AM
Today, I was in for a cleaning, staff is very friendly, plus I had no issues .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:58 AM
Just in for a cleaning and check up but as always everyone is helpful and I always get good tips on how to do better with cleaning Everyone is very professonal Highly recomend this office From Dr. Kroll to Liz and the front desk I know I am in good hands
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 19:08 PM
Thank you Liz, Penny and Dr. Kroll for another great check-up! Can't thank you enough for all you have done for me. I like my smile!
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:55 AM
Dr. Kroll and his staff provide excellent service in a professional atmosphere.
Allen P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 09:16 AM
Excellent visit as always.. Super friendly, efficient and professional staff. Would not consider dental care from anyone else..
Ralph R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 06:35 AM
From Penny at the front desk to Liz the hygienist to Dr. Kroll the staff makes you feel at home while doing an excellent job to insure your teeth are taken good care of. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.