Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10221 N 32nd St

(602) 953-1144

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/07/2020, 04:46 AM
Dr is great. Outstanding staff.
James P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/03/2020, 14:44 PM
Liz does a great job treating and explaining how I can keep my teeth and gums clean!
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/09/2020, 14:47 PM
Everyone is very nice here.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stefin G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:00 AM
5 stars!
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/17/2020, 08:54 AM
Excellent as always - Dr Kroll along with his awesome staff are truly professionals. Their service and caring about their patients go up and beyond expectations!!! Thank you - I’m so fortunate to be a patient of this fine dentistry establishment!!!
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2020, 13:04 PM
Debbie was great while explaining things and being very detailed with my teeth cleaning. Always a pleasant experience with Penny!
Suzanne P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:33 AM
I appreciate the great care I receive from this office. There is always two-way dialogue about how to proceed when a treatment is needed. Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever had!
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/01/2020, 10:31 AM
As always Liz and DR Kroll team excellent care they always listen to me and I could not be happier with the care that I recieve from all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 11:00 AM
It was a good visit, and I left with clean teeth..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.