Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/18/2020, 10:07 AM
Had cleaning today and fluoride treatment with Debbie...excellent. Dr. Kroll and Penny are always awesome. My mask, hand sanitizer and temperature at checkin. So good to have a dental cleaning.
Suzanne D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/24/2020, 07:45 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kroll for several years now, having transferred from another dentist. He is the BEST. His office is super friendly and efficient. I recently had a root canal and Maria did a fabulous job designing my new tooth and polishing it up. I was even able to watch it being made. So glad I made the decision to go to North Scottsdale Dental. I feel welcomed and comfortable the moment I walk in the door.
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr Kroll is a great dentist and his staff of Hygienists are very thorough.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:27 AM
Another wonderful day at NSD! Thank you!
James C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:45 AM
The entire staff at North Scottsdale Dental is beyond professional and sincerely the best in the industry. From Penny at the front desk to Dr. Kroll you simply have the perfect team to handle all your dental needs. Thank you! Jim Carpenter
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 05:53 AM
I needed a same-day appointment for a problem that popped up. Dr. Kroll's office was able to accommodate me. The staff is always very courteous. Dr. Kroll gave me bad news about my tooth but gave me options to explore which I appreciate!
Susy A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2020, 03:41 AM
LIZ is always caring, thorough and knowledgeable in every cleaning.
Vincent C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2020, 16:09 PM
Great experience no pain, very relaxing.
Anita L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2020, 03:13 AM
Today, I was in for a cleaning, staff is very friendly, plus I had no issues .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.