Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:20 AM
Perfectly happy with the experience!!
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:23 AM
My hygienist was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Carla W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:22 AM
Liz always does a great job, Dr Kroll awesome, and Penny at the front desk always has a handle on our records!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:54 AM
EXTREMELY THOROUGH CLEANING. VERY ATTENTIVE TO DETAIL. WONDERFUL PATIENT CARING STAFF.
Whitney S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:06 AM
Penny is the best, the cleanings are thorough and high tech, Dr.Kroll is a fantastic Dentist.
Donna E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:32 AM
I can't say enough about Penny and Liz. Very personable, caring, and do their jobs well. Thank you, Donna Elgin
Mary Ellen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 14:19 PM
I love Liz and Penny and everyone I’ve worked with at this office. As someone with challenging dental past, I feel cared for and well taken care of. Thank you
Suzanne P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:26 AM
From start to finish this is a top notch dental office. I’m always pleased with my service and end results. Thank you!!!!
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 12:57 PM
How lucky I was to find North Scottsdale Dental. Dr. Brandon Kroll and his staff made me feel comfortable right from the start. They are professionals, so friendly and extremely competent. They took the time to carefully explain their plan for me. The xrays, cleaning and Dr.Kroll’s special attention to detail is why I’ll keep going back and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.