Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:06 AM
As always Liz is the best !! gentle and thourough and shows me what to do to clean a bit better. Dr Knoll always comes in to check after my cleaning and listens to what every my concerns might be Great office....
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:21 AM
Great Hygienist. Very thorough and information.
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:33 PM
I had an an excellent experience. Very thorough. And the staff could not be nicer. GREAT dental office.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 06:33 AM
I stopped by to make an appointment because I was having some pain and wanted to get in to see the dentist in the next few days. Instead of making me wait for an appointment, they insisted I see him. I was seen in about 10 minutes and we were able to come up with a plan to resolve my issue.
Kate H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:06 AM
thank you Shawnee and Dr. Kroll for taking such good care of my teeth!!! :)
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a wonderful patient Kate! We appreciate you and your kind words!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Kroll and his team are always terrific!
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 07:17 AM
Liz is the best !! so sweet good listener and teacher. She always gives me great tips if I am doing something wrong and a better way to clean my teeth of coarse Dr Kroll is top notch as well as the entire staff.
John B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 15:05 PM
Office staff and Hygienist were very nice, thorough and pleasant to work with.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 13:14 PM
Our whole family sees Dr Kroll and his crew for dental work - they do a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.