Logo White
Watch Demo

North Central Ford

Own this business?
4.2
2255 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

1819 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 584-1338

https://www.northcentralford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safar Motor Group
5.0
(49) · Used Car Dealers

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1

(469) 980-7696

3 people are looking at this business

Sidco Auto LP
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

1 person is looking at this business

All American Autohaus Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

3 people are looking at this business

The Skipper Group
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

2 people are looking at this business

Broadway Vehicles
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299

1 person is looking at this business

Consign My Vehicle
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our inventory comes with Sonic Price, eliminating the time-consuming negotiation process and delivering you an exceptional deal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
2,255 reviews
51,471
  
4196
  
373
  
259
  
1276
  
180 reviews have no rating
  • 1845 Reviews4.2Google
  • 341 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Lask on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 02:08 AM
Great service department and a good place to wait for your car while they work on it
Alex Ma on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 00:35 AM
Good Customer services . in and out with the loaner car.
Kimberly Edwards on Facebook

a month ago

02/19/2020, 08:09 AM
absolutely amazing experience. Called at last minute and got a slot at 7am which was recommended by my service guy, John Tucker. I was in and out in an hour. highly recommended buying your car here. which I did, and having the service done here too.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tiffany Lauren on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:06 AM
I have purchased several cars with Brad Cook at North Central and every experience has been nothing short of amazing. He’s extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about getting you into the car of your dreams. I highly recommend you go see him the next time you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!
C. Robert Mayes on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 12:49 PM
I’m a Ford Taurus lover, on my 3rd. ‘13, ‘16, and ‘19. 2019 is last year of production. All 3 have been serviced regularly at North Central Ford. Can’t say enough great things about Jim Ayo my service advisor. I recommend North Central Ford. My latest Taurus was purchased in late November ‘19 at another dealer. I am not having my car serviced at that dealer. North Central Ford gets my service business, always!
Arthur D. Gionta on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 13:05 PM
I recommend the service department managed by Gary Davis and outstanding service advisors (Russell Huffman and Jim Ayo). The service team makes sure they keep your vehicle in great operating condition as well as managing the time it takes to service the vehicle. North Central Ford in general is a top notch dealership! A rt
Sammy Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 07:48 AM
Excellent service from advisor Roy Coleman. He kept us informed throughout the “Works” ( oil change, tire rotation top off fluids) and state inspection. He even recommended air and cabin filters for my next scheduled appointment. He never tried to up sell us.
Julian Andrews on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 07:31 AM
Brad and Tom worked incredibly hard for me to purchase a 2017 Ford Fusion. Super seamless process. Wouldn’t recommend any other place for a used Ford! Thank you so much to each and every person who I worked with today, you guys are awesome!
Bob Stribling on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 06:36 AM
Roy is the best! And your waiting area is great for getting some work done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.