Logo White
Watch Demo

North Central Ford

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2468 reviews
|Car Dealers|Richardson, TX 75080

1819 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 584-1338

https://www.northcentralford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our inventory comes with Sonic Price, eliminating the time-consuming negotiation process and delivering you an exceptional deal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
2,468 reviews
51,606
  
4207
  
378
  
262
  
1297
  
218 reviews have no rating
  • 2020 Reviews4.3Google
  • 379 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Bowe on Facebook

17 days ago

09/04/2020, 06:16 AM
The sales team is always helpful and friendly. Have bought our last several trucks from them and always been satisfied
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Mary Torgerson on Facebook

23 days ago

08/29/2020, 02:48 AM
Knowledgeable but extremely slow. 1:45 minutes to get out the door. Paperwork was started before we got there. We had $ in hand and still waited almost 2 hrs for financing to get to us to get out the door.
Robert Rickords on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2020, 03:58 AM
I had an overall good experience here. I feel like I got a fair deal on my trade and CPO Expedition. The process took a little longer than i would like, but not excessive. Josh Stamper was good to deal with and when in the market for another vehicle I will look here first.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kelli Poe Biddlecome on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 01:12 AM
Since there wasn't a maybe option I'll go with yes, but not without some issues. Bought a used vehicle from them, but the process was clunky to say the least. I had been searching for used vehicles for awhile and this one looked good. Funny, as we were deciding the sale person showed us an "email" that basically said it's being shipped out tonight if you don't buy it. The email looked like a copy, but in any event we went with it. Went through our credit union for the financing. We had a hiccup on our end that caused a day delay, but North Central wouldn't release the vehice even with a letter from them (very large credit union) saying they were overnighting the check to them. Funny thing, if we had chosen one of their banks with a higher rate they said they would release the vehicle before getting payment, or if we would have let them do a credit check. Odd a credit check would be good enough to release the vehicle, but not a letter from my credit union saying they were overnighting the check, along with the tracking number nor showing them a balance of an online brokerage account that had 6x's the cost of the vhiecle. Then the draft showed up, but the the finance department had no idea. Finally, got our vehicle 8 days after signing the paperwork. Not a smooth process to say the least, and were treated like we weren't legitmate buyers. On top of this, picked it up and had some minor damage that wasn't there when we test drove it. Need to schedule time to take it back down to have the repairs done, or at least I hope they do them.
Arlene Manthey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 07:43 AM
Great people... great service...all around great experience... and I love my Ford Edge!
Nancy Rabinowitz on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 15:47 PM
I had a sales person name norm! He was fantastic! He listened and he got me exactly what I needed. I ended up with a Ford escape and I just love driving it. This is my second Ford Escape that I have bought. I do like the square ford escapes that they had ,that was my old vehicle of 2012. Now it looks like a station wagon but I’m told it’s an SUV. No matter what you wanna call it ,it’s still a beautiful driving vehicle.Norm was a fantastic sales person he even set up some of the electronics in my car like my Bluetooth which I’m enjoying every single day. My navigation and my radio and anything else I don’t get or understand he said I could always stop in and talk to him. Meanwhile my granddaughter at age 13 is loving my computer in the car. So far if I need help I’m going to her first because she’s right down the block from me. Anything she can’t teach me I am going to norm. I will stop in and say hello every time I get my car washed. Thank you for having a person like Norm working for you because he will be my sales person again when I get another vehicle.
Business Response:

Nancy Rabinowitz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Norm and the rest of the team here at North Central Ford! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Ford Escape. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Russell Huffman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2020, 11:25 AM
The advisor was very knowledgeable and set an expectation on when the vehicle would have the repairs completed.
Business Response:

Hi Russell Huffman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at North Central Ford. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Rudolf Siegesmund on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 17:37 PM
Jim Ayo always does a great job on service. I know the work will be done right. I have trusted my 2012 Escape and my wife's Expedition to Jim for many years. Both cars are high mileage (over 100K) and run like new cars.
Business Response:

Hi Rudolf Siegesmund! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, North Central Ford

Ed Trinkle on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 04:50 AM
Roy Coleman takes care of our 2 vehicles for us for great, honest thorough service.
Business Response:

Ed Trinkle, we really appreciate your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Roy! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.