Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(92) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
zoeskir review for Nirit Reani
zoeskir on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/10/2008, 00:29 AM
Not replaceable!!! – Nirit Reani SPA has a worm welcoming felling and professional treatments which leaves you glowing, relaxed and refreshed. On top of the great service, you will receive advice about how to treat your skin in the best way possible. some of the grate products you can purchase on the spot and you will able to use them at the comfort of your home (it keeps you beautiful in between treatments:-). My favorites: Aroma therapy facial, tailor facial and eyebrow perfecting. Enjoy.
IvonneR2180 review for Nirit Reani
IvonneR2180 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/24/2008, 00:55 AM
simply the best!!!! – I was recommended to NIRIT about 6 yrs ago for a simple waxing and became hooked to her exellent service and flexible schedule. I have tried her service from full body massage, exceptional facial to amazing eyebrows that I love getting complements on. she offers good service, flexible schedule for an inexpensive price. i would definetly recommend her service to those that deserve to know the secret of my beauty.... :0) THANK YOU NIRIT!!!!!!!! ;0)
tamisartor review for Nirit Reani
tamisartor on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/20/2008, 00:00 AM
Nirit's treatments are addictive – I've been going to Nirit for over 9 years and have tried just about every service she offers...all with amazing results. She's a true genius when it comes to waxing. Not only does she do a perfect job every time, but she wastes no time and is always quick. I was forced to go somewhere else when she was on vacation once, and Nirit and I still laugh about how it took a full hour for my bikini wax vs. her 10 min. Her facials are amazing too - deep cleaning, completey relaxing and never a sign of red marks afterwards. I have sent more friends to her than I can remember and will continue to do so. I can honestly say I look forward to waxing appointments thanks to Nirit. Her no-nonsense attitude and positive energy make her such a treat to be around and I always leave there happy!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
karenabramsgerber review for Nirit Reani
karenabramsgerber on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/19/2008, 01:36 AM
Best Eye Brow Waxing Around – I've been seeing Nirit for a few years now and have recommended her to my friends. I've only had eyebrow waxing with her though I am sure she's great at everything she does. She does an amazing job -- a real artist. She's been very accomodating with schedule too and I've even brought my young daugher with me.
Lowes333 review for Nirit Reani
Lowes333 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:34 AM
The Best Shape in the City – i am somewhat of a eyebrow guru, and am always on the hunt to find the best 'shaper in the city.' i have gone to all the recommended spots in the city and have the bills to prove it. but no one beats nirit. since becoming a client of nirit's i have never felt better about my brows, or gotten more compliments. she not only gives me an amazing shape every time, but is reasonably prices and quick! -pamela
Rachelonemillion review for Nirit Reani
Rachelonemillion on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/17/2008, 00:44 AM
Nirit has been doing my eyebrows for 10 years and they ALWAYS look great (credit to her). She has a nice no-nonsense but relaxing "spa" are right off the 2/3 express stop.
sofia123 review for Nirit Reani
sofia123 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/16/2008, 00:40 AM
:) – A few months ago, I was extremely frustrated with my skin. However, a friend recommended that I go to Nirit, and I'm more than happy that I did. My skin has now cleared up with her soothing and refreshing facials. The products that she recommended and suggestions for everyday care have been a huge help. Her enthusiasm and encouragement have made me very content. I'm extremely happy with the results and very highly recommend her!
marchette review for Nirit Reani
marchette on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/13/2008, 00:55 AM
A Slightly Guilty Pleasure ..... – Seldom has taking care of one's body and beauty issues become such a treat. As a long-time client of Nirit, I would never be able to do her justice in just a few words. I'll simply state that she is a passionately committed professional, dead-on with her every suggestion and recommendation. Nirit has the unique ability of a great artist in her attention to detail in creating a fresh -- and refreshed -- texture to skin with specific-client-designed facials, waxing and beauty treatments. She is "user-friendly" and has a deep-rooted belief in the beauty of each of us. So, go ahead and indulge yourself -- you'll be back for more!
pastel100 review for Nirit Reani
pastel100 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/13/2008, 00:16 AM
Great skin care – Having recently moved to New York (upper west side) and in dire need of having my eyebrows worked on I found Nirit after doing a lot of research online. I've been back 3 times and my brows look the best they have in a long time. I also had a great facial. I would highly recommend Nirit for all of your skin care needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.