Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025 United States

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025 United States

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(96) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
alanad27 review for Nirit Reani
alanad27 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/11/2008, 00:23 AM
Perfect Shape!! – Nirit has been doing my eyebrows for about a year now and I am always satisfied. She has perfected the shape of my eyebrows, is precise and gentle, and easy to talk to. I will not go anywhere else to get my eyebrows waxed!
noidyspice review for Nirit Reani
noidyspice on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/09/2008, 00:55 AM
An Oasis of Tranquility on the UWS – I am always complimented on my eyebrows - Nirit is highly skilled, and so easy to work with - she has created an oasis of tranquility on the upper west side and I will never entrust my eyebrows with anyone else!
stephfeder review for Nirit Reani
stephfeder on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/31/2008, 02:59 AM
Best Eyebrows in the city! – I've been to Eliza Petrescu, Garren Salon at Bendels, Warren Tricomi and many others... Nirit is by far the BEST-- and she's a fraction of their price!! I have never before been complimented so much on my eyebrows. People literally stop me on the street.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
danielleMG review for Nirit Reani
danielleMG on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/29/2008, 02:26 AM
Nirit will make you look hot! Have great skin! and keep your hair away! – I'm a ten year veteran of Camp Nirit. When I first came to her I had bad skin, overgrown eyebrows and much unwanted hair. That all changed quickly -- suddenly people were asking: "who does your eyebrows" and "you have such great skin!" it's all because of Nirit. Everything she does is with great expertise and care. I can't say enough good things about her as a person also (she'll become your friend quickly). She's terrific! Go see her, you won't be sorry!
mamalara review for Nirit Reani
mamalara on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/28/2008, 03:04 AM
Best Waxing and Skin care around! – I've been devoted to this beautiful lady for about 10 years now! I wouldn't let anyone else do my eyebrows or facial!
DMENYC review for Nirit Reani
DMENYC on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/16/2008, 01:40 AM
Absolutely the Best Brows & Waxing WORLDWIDE!! – I have been a devoted client of Nirit?s for over 8 years, and I can honestly say she is absolutely the best worldwide! When I came to Nirit for the first time, after years of having over-tweezed, thin, asymmetrical eyebrows, I never realized just how much of a difference it would make when Nirit shaped my eyebrows! When Nirit shapes your eyebrows, you?ll see like I did just how stunning you?ll look, as your natural beauty is enhanced in every way. I can't even count the number of times women in New York (and all over the globe!!) have stopped on the street and asked ?where did you get your eyebrows done?? After coming out of Nirit?s office, I always get compliments from family and friends who ?ooh?and ?ahh? over my brows. Because Nirit shapes eyebrows so naturally to flatter and fit the frame of my face, my girlfriends sometimes don't even believe me when I tell them all I did was get my eyebrows shaped by Nirit! They insist I had my makeup done professionally (when I'm actually not wearing any makeup at all!). I would never trust anyone but Nirit for facials, waxing, and eyebrows. I spent the last few years living overseas, and even then, I absolutely would wait until I was back in New York for the occasional short visit to have my eyebrows done by Nirit. Once Nirit shapes your eyebrows, you?ll understand how I wouldn?t let anyone else touch my eyebrows no matter how many months had passed since the last time I had them shaped -- I always waited until I got back to New York and could see Nirit! I've heard that Oprah spends 75,000 dollars a year on weekly visits in her private jet to get her eyebrows shaped in L.A. Oprah, if you're reading this, you should turn that plane around and fly to New York to see Nirit instead!!!!
Vslim review for Nirit Reani
Vslim on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/16/2008, 01:14 AM
Come here and leave looking even more BEAUTIFUL! – When I first came to Nirit in May 2008, I needed some serious help with my very thin, no shape eyebrows. My eyebrows had to look perfect for my November wedding, so I had to visit the best place in the city for this! On my first visit Nirit gave my eyebrows the perfect shape and I felt soooooo beautiful! I have also tried her facials which are AMAZING! With every visit I feel more and more beautiful! Thank you Nirit!!
Cemily review for Nirit Reani
Cemily on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/11/2008, 03:16 AM
I wouldn't trust my eyebrows to anyone else. – When I finally caved to that oh-so-New-York standard of meticulously maintained brows, I started with Nirit. I'd gotten rave reviews from two completely different and unsolicited sources, and I'll now add my own as a third. I moved from the UWS to Brooklyn a year ago, but I still go uptown twice a month for Nirit's aesthetic touch. Appointment times are flexible and Nirit's new digs are so soothing I just about fall asleep as my brows are being plucked every time. Strongly recommended.
Loreinny review for Nirit Reani
Loreinny on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/10/2008, 01:37 AM
Feel and look your best – "Bye Beautiful,? is how Nirit sends off her clients after their appointments. And why shouldn?t she? She believes in her ability to draw upon her clients? own features to highlight natural beauty. Highly skilled and professional, Nirit offers a wide array of aesthetic services and products. In the past 5 years that I?ve known her, she has performed facials customized to clear my acne and provided waxing. She has even encouraged me to have a little fun by seeing how her eyelash tinting can spice up life! As a business professional, myself, I have come to depend on Nirit's service to revitalize me and boost my self-confidence. Her expertise really does make me believe that, yes, I am beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.