Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(92) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yaellea review for Nirit Reani
Yaellea on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 02:16 AM
Beautiful skin amazing eyebrows – I have known Nirit for over 20 years and she is my no. 1 choice for a facial and eyebrows. She is professional, efficient and always takes great care in giving her customers the best treatment. After my last visit friends were commenting on how my skin was glowing and has never looked better. And the eyebrows are simply beautiful .... I just wish I lived in NY so I can visit her more often !
Carrie Andino review for Nirit Reani
Carrie Andino on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/29/2009, 02:01 AM
Glowing skin on the 1st. visit! – Nirit, Thank you soooo much for a great facial! You are certainly the best!! No break outs and no redness AT ALL, and that is unusual with my sensitive, acne prone skin. Not to mention my NOW beautiful eye brows!! Your expertise, professionalism, and inviting ambiance will sure be worth my drive from Westchester!!
SaraG89 review for Nirit Reani
SaraG89 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 00:46 AM
Best eyebrows – Nirit is an expert at what she does. I can't even begin to explain how happy I am with my eyebrows. I went to her for my eyebrows and I found her through NY Mag and googled her and came across this and thought it was worth checking out. First off, I have been everywhere - I have seen Eliza Petrescu at Exhale, I have been to Anastasia Brow Salon at Sephora -I have been everywhere and no matter how much I spent and the countless months I've spent growing out my eyebrows to only have them look the same in the end and be disappointed. Nirit was amazing from the first time and was quick, painless and they came out great. I knew she knew what she was doing because of the way she waxes which makes it painless. I got compliments right away. I really hope this helps the next person trying to decide to go for their eyebrows.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
jennifin review for Nirit Reani
jennifin on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/16/2009, 00:12 AM
Nirit knows what she is doing! – Nirit is the only person who can do my eyebrows with perfection. I recommend her to all of my friends. If you go to her, you will not want to go anywhere else!
UpperWestBest review for Nirit Reani
UpperWestBest on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/19/2009, 01:35 AM
I've been going to Nirit for 8 years for facials and waxing. I would not trust anyone else with these services. Nirit is extremely personable, professional and experienced. I have sent many friends to her and each of them has become a regular client. Now about the Eyebrows- EVERYWHERE I have gone people have asked me who does my eyebrows. Eyebrows can be tricky, but Nirit has it down to an art- She has the gift! Highly highly recommended!
claire22 review for Nirit Reani
claire22 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/06/2009, 01:43 AM
great place for eyebrow tinting and shaping – Nirit was very professional! I could tell she had been in the business for a long time and was passionate about her profession. I just moved to New York and was looking for someone to tint my brows. Nirit went beyond just a tint and gave my brows wonderful shape. The cost was reasonable too which is wonderful. I'll definitely be a returning client
JasmineRose review for Nirit Reani
JasmineRose on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/27/2009, 01:36 AM
Best waxing/skin care in town! – I've been seeing Nirit for almost 4 years and she's simply the best waxing lady in town! I've not had her facials myself, but my good friend has been going to her for them and i swear i've only seen like 2 pimples on her face in 5 years, the lady know's what she's doing. I wouldn't trust my skin with anyone else and her prices are a steal considering how skilled she is---people with half her qualifications usually charge more. If you want a swiftly done, top-notch job, go to Nirit Reani!
Melissa26 review for Nirit Reani
Melissa26 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/05/2009, 03:00 AM
Fantastic service – I've been to Nirit for facials, eye brow, lip and brazilian waxing - she is efficient, thorough, and friendly. I am super picky about waxing and she does a really fantastic job. And my skin never looked as good as it did after her facial! Highly recommended!!
Nicolle review for Nirit Reani
Nicolle on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/12/2009, 02:42 AM
My eyebrows are beautiful! – What is not to love. Ive had a facial and eyebrow waxing with Nirit. She is friendly, professional, personable and amazing at what she does. Her space is warm, comfortable and inviting, and I love that I dont have to wait in a busy pretentious spa/salon to get my treatments. My eyebrows have come a long way since I started going to Nirit, and the products she recommended for my (very sensitive) face are wonderful. I would recommend Nirit if you are looking for impeccable work and a friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.