Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(91) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
disiac review for Nirit Reani
disiac on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2008, 03:13 AM
Undress!!! for eye brows? – The first time I went to Nirit?s place I was greeted with a beautiful smile and a comment to Undress!!! Even tough I just came for here famous eyebrows design. It is hard to resist Nirit when she tells you that doing a ?Brazilian? will be the best thing you did for yourself (and your love life). Nirit take removing unnecessary hair as a mission. I can honestly say that the agony is bearable because Nirit really loves here work (or enjoy causing pain )ha ha ha. With laughing aside. Nirit is amazing, she is professional, and no one will clean black heads and give you a facial better than Nirit.She is a beautiful person and it is a treat to be " handled " by her.
amitf review for Nirit Reani
amitf on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2008, 03:00 AM
Your face is in good hands – It's important to find someone you can trust to give you facials. I've heard horror stories about people going for facials and leaving with craters and scars that never heal. I've been seeing Nirit for facials for ten years now, since I was a teenager with massive acne problems. After every session we have, my face is left feeling smooth and unblemished and Nirit helps restore that healthy skin glow that I love. I leave feeling relaxed by her massage...and no scars! And even though I'm a guy, I don't feel weird or out of place in her discreet studio.
trinatraf review for Nirit Reani
trinatraf on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2008, 01:40 AM
Excellent service, excellent advice! – I went to Nirit after two good friends of mine swore by her talents for eyebrow waxing. I was not disappointed! Nirit is candid, personable and full of great advice. As an Italian woman with no shortage on facial hair, she has managed to really shape my brows and tame my upper lip. She also does great lash and brow tinting - if she suggests it, give it a try and you'll likely be pleasantly surprised. Other pluses: she will try to work with your schedule (I have limited babysitting/time to get to her and she always manages to accomodate); her quiet studio is calming and clean as are her practices (no double dipping of wax sticks, which has become all too frequent elsewhere); she offers a large variety of waxes to suit your skin type and will insist on fixing any problem should the wax not be suitable. I won't be going anywhere else from now on, after 9 years in the city and countless times to other name brand salons/spas.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
sonyd review for Nirit Reani
sonyd on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2008, 01:10 AM
Exceptional – Nirit is absolutely wonderful when it comes to doing your eyebrows. You come out with a new face after she has done her magic with them. You will not be disappointed. I guarantee you. She is perfect.
ezhenry review for Nirit Reani
ezhenry on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 02:57 AM
beauty and skin treatment – Nirit is known for her eyebrow expertise, but she is also the best at everything else. I wouldn't go to anyone else for waxing or facials. The waxing is painless (almost) and the facials unbelievable. She's not only the perfect professional, but also the most down-to-earth, sincere person you'll ever meet.
fenijer77 review for Nirit Reani
fenijer77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/17/2008, 02:57 AM
Instant beauty! – Hey Nirit! I got your voicemail on the "how-to" for my face. Thanks! I'm using all my products and I already see a difference in texture. My face feels so moist too. No more tense feeling after cleansing! I wanted to touch base with you because you mentioned coming down to this way in the near future. As you know my wedding is November 29th and i'm scared i'm going to have bad brows :-( So, I would never do this to you in any other situation but... if you happen to be within reasonable distance from where I am... would you mind me stopping by for a quick eyebrow fix? If that works with you (and I totally understand if it doesn't) please let me know when and where so we can coordinate. Happy (early) Rosh Hashanah!
blueandpurple review for Nirit Reani
blueandpurple on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/17/2008, 01:49 AM
Highly Recommended – I moved away from NY but I visit Nirit for a facial every time I am back even if I am in the city for a few days. I could not let anyone else touch my skin so far. Nirit is extremely attentive and gives you individual care. That is, she makes the effort to understand the peculiarities of your skin and finds out what is best for you. She is very thorough and, yes, a perfectionist.
ToneL review for Nirit Reani
ToneL on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2008, 02:49 AM
Nirit is the best – Nirit is a real pro when it comes to waxing. I have waxed for 20 years and she is the best! She is also quick! The first time I was there I was having my legs waxed. She suggested I come back for my eyebrows, which I did, and I never looked so good. I am hooked.
shanital review for Nirit Reani
shanital on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2008, 02:48 AM
amazing nirit!! – nirit is amazing and absolutely doing great work. all her treatments and facials are amazing and i love all her products! def recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.