Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(91) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
debbienho review for Nirit Reani
debbienho on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/17/2009, 02:16 AM
Nirit is great at what she does – I went to Nirit with the intention of getting only a Brazilian wax, and when she offered to shape my eyebrows I thought, why not. I've been getting my eyebrows threaded for years and the previous place I went to did a fine job. However, Nirit did and has continued to do a great job. It wasn't until Nirit started waxing my eyebrows that people have complimented on how nice they look. I never feel she's in a hurry to get me out so she can work on the next person. It's always a personalized experience with Nirit.
Paris100 review for Nirit Reani
Paris100 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/06/2009, 01:23 AM
Awesome Waxing – It's true! Nirit is excellent at what she does. I have been seeing her for waxing for 8-9 years. She is fast, caring and professional. It is a pleasure to have such efficient service from such a nice and uplifting person. She is in a great location for Upper West Side neighborhood but easily reached by anyone via 96th Street stop on Broadway (stay in the back of the train to take the 94th Street exit and walk two blocks to 92nd Street - easy as pie).
maaanx review for Nirit Reani
maaanx on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/24/2009, 00:20 AM
There is no reason to go anywhere else! – I have been going to Nirit for over 10 years! I barely go a week without a comment on how great my eyebrows are, be it from a waiter at an Italian restuarant, or a makeup artist making me beauteous for bridesmaid duties. She also gives the best facials in New York. I won't let anyone else touch my skin. She's also speedy and effecient and thorough at waxing. An ex-boyfriend even wrote her a thank you note once... you figure out why :) On top of all of her beauty talents, she is a wonderful person, with a great soul, a generous spirit and a positive outlook on life and so no matter how stressed my day has been I leave in a better mood. She is a rare treasure in this bustling chaos and I look forward to my appointments, and to the ensuing compliments.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
gdcimage review for Nirit Reani
gdcimage on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/14/2009, 01:27 AM
Beautiful Brows!! – Nirit does a fantastic job on brows. Her salon is lovely, convenient and cozy. I've tried a variety of eyebrow shaping options, and Nirit offers the best service at the best price by far. I recommend her to everyone.
spirit517 review for Nirit Reani
spirit517 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/09/2009, 00:59 AM
It's True!!!! – ok, so I decided to simplify my lifestyle in 2009 and checked out Citysearch looking for someone new to shape my brows. I found Nirit( who is only 2 blocks from my apartment....perfect) and like some of the other readers was a little skeptical because of all the 5 star reviews- She was very thorough in asking me what I liked and gave me feedback with her recommendations- All I can say is, it was worth it- I definitely walked out looking and feeling like a million bucks. She reshaped my brows to compliment MY face-not someone else's. She is definitely the best person I have ever been to and I've been to all the big names you read about in the magazines- Now,I'm looking forward to try one of her facials - Go, you won't be sorry!
reviewerofservices review for Nirit Reani
reviewerofservices on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 00:00 AM
Question – Are all these 5 star reviews actually for real? Is it possible to ONLY get five star reviews? I am extremely picky about my eyebrows and at first the reviews made me really want to check her out but now that I am thinking about it I'm a little weary.
Business Response:

Since there is no way I can prove to you that those reviews are ?real?, aside from lining up all those beautiful individuals who believe in me and my work and took their time to write reviews, I would like to make a suggestion if you don't mind. Perhaps you can call me? I will be happy to answer any questions and address any hesitations you may have. This way you will be able to decide on your own if I should be the one to work with you or you should look for someone else. Either way, I wish you good luck on your search and hope you will be happy with who you find. Thanks, Nirit Reani. I want to take this opportunity to thank all those who wrote a review. I have been getting a lot of comments about how amazing the reviews are and it is a wonderful support of my business. Aside, of course, from your constant referrals. So, thank you all ? you re the best!!!

gemini686 review for Nirit Reani
gemini686 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2008, 00:16 AM
Five Stars – Make your appointment right now!! ...here is another 5 star review. I travel from Tribeca to 92nd street to see Nirit because that's how GREAT she is. Nirit is accommodating and gentle- she knows exactly what she's doing. I can't tell you how many people have complimented me on my eyebrows. Go see her and you'll know what I mean.
Oshrit review for Nirit Reani
Oshrit on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/13/2008, 00:10 AM
Once you experience Nirit's wonderful services, you won't settle for less!!! – I have been a loyal client of Nirit's for a few years now, enjoying her soothing massage while getting a facial treatment tailored especially for my needs. And even though waxing may not be so pleasurable, she is an expert. She is so quick, you will barely feel any pain. Actually, you'll be sad all the fun is already over :-) Additionally, I love the fact that Nirit, a one woman show, is a professional, a perfectionist, and personable. And her accessible place on the Upper West Side is always welcoming and comfortable. Besides, the satisfaction you get after one of her treatments is priceless!
frizzymama review for Nirit Reani
frizzymama on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/10/2008, 01:34 AM
Nirit is wonderful – I love Nirit. A friend recommended her years ago, and that was it. She does lovely facials and her waxing technique is fast and almost painless. Her space is warm and inviting and she always makes me happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.