Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(7) · Beauty

462 W Broadway

(212) 473-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(84) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liat Tabib review for Nirit Reani
Liat Tabib on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:01 AM
Nirit is absolutely amazing and super professional. Love her💞
Business Response:

Thanks Liat... you made my day. See you soon

Shreenivas Mudumba review for Nirit Reani
Shreenivas Mudumba on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:09 AM
Laura S. review for Nirit Reani
Laura S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:03 AM
I have only had amazing experiences with Nirit. I found her by looking at her reviews online and they were all true. She really takes care of her clients. She has never been anything but warm and welcoming. I know that I am in good hands when I am with her. She took my eyebrows from being sad thin pencil lines to shapes that really compliment face. It has been well worth time it took to grow them out. With good eyebrows I've found that I don't need any other makeup. She really knows her work and does all she can to keep you looking, and most importantly, feeling good. I won't go to anyone else. I highly recommend her to everyone. Her place ,clean, warm and always has a wonderful smell to it. It's a lovely place to walk into.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashima B. review for Nirit Reani
Ashima B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 02:20 AM
I have going to Nirit for 8 years done wax, facials and eyebrows. She is excellent and very professional. In regards to scheduling appointments, I found her very accommodating and I would recommend her to everyone
Laura Sifuentez review for Nirit Reani
Laura Sifuentez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 02:01 AM
I have only had amazing experiences with Nirit. I found her by looking at her reviews online and they were all true. She really takes care of her clients. She has never been anything but warm and welcoming. I know that I am in good hands when I am with her. She took my eyebrows from being sad thin pencil lines to shapes that really compliment face. It has been well worth time it took to grow them out. With good eyebrows I've found that I don't need any other makeup. She really knows her work and does all she can to keep you looking, and most importantly, feeling good. I won't go to anyone else. I highly recommend her to everyone. Her place ,clean, warm and always has a wonderful smell to it. It's a lovely place to walk into.
S. Carole R. review for Nirit Reani
S. Carole R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:52 AM
One day about 3 years ago, my fashionista sister approached a woman she didn't know, to tell her she has beautiful eyebrows. Through a brief conversation, we learned about Nirit on W. 92nd Street. Before that day, I'd had very occasional waxings but mostly made do on my own. Since then, I've been a very happy regular. Nirit makes eyebrows beautiful. Even asymetrical ones, even if one of them has a funny shaped arch... Beautiful eyebrows that still look natural. Even better, Nirit is always warm and gracious, always works hard to fit me in to her busy schedule. A real gem!
Natalie C. review for Nirit Reani
Natalie C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:52 AM
Well, you've stumbled upon NYC's eyebrow whisperer - congrats! Fear not and look no further Nirit knows her business. She will shape your brows into stunning spectacles. Nirit also carries a fantastic line of skin care products. Do yourself and your skin a favor, take her advice. I truly mean it when I say "she knows her business." Nirit has an incredible understanding of how products effect your skin. Give her a try and I promise you'll be a lifer.
Vanessa De Jesus review for Nirit Reani
Vanessa De Jesus on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:57 AM
Nirit is truly the best at what she does!!!
Business Response:

thanks vanessa:) XO

Helen Sachs-Heisler review for Nirit Reani
Helen Sachs-Heisler on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:32 AM
Walk out feeling beautiful! Go! Just go! I'm a long time fan.
Business Response:

helen........ anything for you...thanks:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.