Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
4.8
(91) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Frances Aronson review for Nirit Reani
Frances Aronson on Facebook

9 years ago

10/27/2013, 02:00 AM
Lynze Schiller review for Nirit Reani
Lynze Schiller on Facebook

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:24 AM
Sami Sami review for Nirit Reani
Sami Sami on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 02:57 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carr212 B. review for Nirit Reani
Carr212 B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 02:26 AM
Amazing! I don't trust anyone else with eyebrows, facials and products!
Ruth Hermann Korech review for Nirit Reani
Ruth Hermann Korech on Facebook

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 01:06 AM
Dana H. review for Nirit Reani
Dana H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/10/2012, 03:06 AM
AMAZING EYEBROWS! I have had my eyebrows shaped at various spas around the city, and generally the results have been good. Then I walked into Nirit Reani Spa: my eyebrows have never looked so good. Aside from being a fantastic individual, Nirit REALLY understands eyebrows. Everyone I know who has had their eyebrows shaped at Nirit Reani Spa has come out looking like a new person. I strongly recommend the eyebrow waxes.
Sara S. review for Nirit Reani
Sara S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:37 AM
Excellent Waxing and Beauty Services – I happened to find Nirit Reani through a random Internet search when I was looking for a bikini wax, and am I glad I did. She did an excellent wax, as requested...then looked at my eyebrows and asked: "Have you ever had your brows shaped?" I hadn't..but thought I'd take the plunge. Now, I'm hooked. Even my mother -- a beauty maven who notices EVERYTHING and never fails to remark, for better or worse -- mentioned that my eyes looked great, and that Nirit's brow shaping made a "big difference!" That's the ultimate compliment. She's fast, efficient, and super talented. If you've ever contemplated eyebrow shaping, get yourself over to her salon. You won't regret it!
BKat195 review for Nirit Reani
BKat195 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/18/2011, 00:01 AM
Perfect brows, Great talent – I have visited Nirit a few times for brows and I won't go anywhere else from now on (and I am EXTREMELY particular about my brow shaping). She is hands down the best in NYC. She is extremely accommodating, professional and talented. Equally important, she is pleasant. I was there yesterday and have received 3 compliments on her work so far. I highly recommend her!!
DonnaMcElroy review for Nirit Reani
DonnaMcElroy on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 03:16 AM
Skincare perfection – I've been going to Nirit for over a year now and I got all of my friends to use her... even friends from other parts of Manhattan..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.