Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nationwide Settlement Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
129 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

1420 S Enterprise Ave Ste E, Ste e, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 812-6593

https://www.nationwidesettlement.solutions/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(607) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189
4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(54) · Real Estate Services

2925 Battlefield Rd

(417) 882-2100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Get your Timeshare Cancelled today. let us do the footwork for helping you take control of your vacation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
129 reviews
572
  
46
  
310
  
23
  
128
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni N. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Joni N. on BBB

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:39 AM
I attended a seminal with Nationwide on 07/08/2017. I found it to be very informative and honest. Two timeshares and they offered options to get out of one or both. Yes, it does cost money but so does ownership. Nationwide did not cause this horrendous nightmare of timeshare ownership, but they offered real solution to get out of it. Wish there was a higher power as in legislative laws to offer a better (less expensive) solution. To close on any property there are required legal documents and time involved, no one is going to do this for free. Best of luck to all.
Chris Brewer review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Chris Brewer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:14 AM
I've worked with this company for about six months. I've seen the success stories with their customers. They educate first, then give you the options to help you escape from your timeshare burden and open up new vacation possibilities. It takes time to get out of these agreements, but they have a money back guarantee.
Sylvia Jones review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Sylvia Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:55 AM
Fast service and answered all my questions about their service. Very informative webinar about timeshare industry.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gail and Paul S. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Gail and Paul S. on BBB

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:42 AM
I was called and agreed to go to a presentation in New Jersey with the co-owner of my Timeshare. The person we spoke with was very pleasant. We decided to give National our timeshare to sell. That was in February, 2017. In May, 2017 we received a letter from the company they hired stating that they could not sell our timeshare. Nationwide then told me that they had sent me more paperwork which I never received. After numerous phone calls someone finally emailed me a form for a different selling company. It was blurry and difficult to read and asked for all the information we had already shared. I tried calling many times and was told that all managers and people with any authority to make decisions were too busy to talk on the phone. I requested a call back and when that didn't happen, I sent them a letter with copies to the Attorney General of MO and NJ. I am now waiting to see what will happen.
Business Response:

I would like to remind you that we do not buy or sell timeshare. I do apologize that the option we choose to rid you of your burden did not work in your case. However we did let you know that we moving to another option and that we would still complete in the promised time frame. I have pulled up the scan that was sent on many different devices and I have no problem reading it. I will be happy to get these documents to you in anyway you wish. Our costumer service representatives have all spoken with their managers in regards to your case and we are able and willing to complete this termination for you.

Respond to negative reviews
Gail Shinberg review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Gail Shinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:00 AM
Since the company you contracted with to sell my timeshare at the Manhattan has said that they can not sell it, I would like to know how I get my money back from you.
Respond to negative reviews
O\'Kemm D. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
O\'Kemm D. on BBB

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:05 AM
We owned 4 timeshares and each one had lied to us and hid details of our ownership. We purchased them in the 80's. We used the condos over the years. They were all paid for and we never forgot a maintenance fee. They were all paid on repeatedly, never forgot. Trying hard to get in for a vacation was a problem, but I did make it work. I also belonged to RCI so we could bank them to use later. The cost for the whole plan was on the high end, but we had CROWN shares, so they say. When my husband became ill, I tried to get them to take them back, but they would not even talk to me about this and were not very nice about the whole idea. Nationwide Settlement Solutions worked with us and stayed in touch when needed. I could always know they were keeping us on the top burner. When I would make a call they knew who we were. I did not have to go into detail about our identity. Thanks to Nationwide, the time they put into this, the final deal was closed in the last few months. I only have high praise about this company the compassion *** the long hours they spent on the closing them all for me was outstanding.
Richard B. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Richard B. on BBB

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:26 AM
Thank you for the excellent job in completing our relief from our timeshare. The entire experience from the seminar in Charlotte, NC to the successful conclusion was outstanding. Your entire staff, especially **** were always cooperative, polite and informative. We have already recommended your company to a friend looking for the same relief. As we aged our health prevented us from utilizing our time share points and we were incurring a substantial yearly expense with no benefit. Your team did a fantastic job in obtaining relief from that burden. We could not be happier with your service and the final result.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to eliminate your families time share debt.

JoAnn L. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
JoAnn L. on BBB

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:00 AM
Thank you for helping me get rid of my Worldmark by Wyndham timeshare which was costing me $1,200.00 a month and a $54,000.00 mortgage on the points I had purchased. This a great relief and I feel a heavy burden off my shoulders. This allows me to pay my other bills and to have a little enjoyment in my life because I don't have a "0" balance by the 20th of the month. I am very grateful for your help and relief.
Mary B. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Mary B. on BBB

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:32 AM
I met with your company in Richmond, Virginia. While I was waiting for my appointment, all the representatives introduced themselves to me. I registered in by **** ****** He talked to all of who were waiting. Then ***** ****** introduced himself as my representative for the meeting. He was very informative and was eager to answer any questions and make sure that to write down any questions for the speaker, ***** ******** ***** gave an excellent presentation re: The Timeshare Problem. He was able to explain things about owning a timeshare that I was not aware and definitely not told to me by the Festiva organization. He and ***** listened to all our complaints, and in my case, even my tears of frustration. They helped me to see that I needed your company's assistance to get me out of my timeshare nightmare and debt. I would recommend Nationwide Settlement Solutions and these gentlemen especially; for their knowledge, courtesy, and willingness to help in any way to get people out the timeshare situation.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help your family!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.