Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nationwide Settlement Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
129 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

1420 S Enterprise Ave Ste E, Ste e, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 812-6593

https://www.nationwidesettlement.solutions/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(598) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189
4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(54) · Real Estate Services

2925 Battlefield Rd

(417) 882-2100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Get your Timeshare Cancelled today. let us do the footwork for helping you take control of your vacation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
129 reviews
572
  
46
  
310
  
23
  
128
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy E review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Brandy E on BBB

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:40 AM
I have been trying to get out of my timeshare for a good while now and thought I never would. Nationwide Settlement is a very professional group of people that answers your questions anytime you call. They kept in touch throughout the whole process. So if you are looking to get out of your timeshare, I highly recommend this company.
Elizabeth S. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Elizabeth S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:26 AM
I would like to thank Nationwide Settlement for all the help in getting us out of this timeshare. I have spent countless amounts of money trying to get this monkey off our backs. We thank Nationwide Settlement for relieving us from this monster that has plagued us for years. Thank you so much for being honest and coming through for us to relieve us of that awful nightmare.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to rid you of this monster. Thank for your trust in us!

Cheryl J. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Cheryl J. on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:43 AM
I would like to thank Nationwide Settlement for relieving me of my timeshare properties. I now have peace of mind and happy that I no longer have that responsibility on me. You kept your promise and therefore I’m truly gratful!!
Business Response:

Relieving you of this burden has been our pleasure. Thank you for the kind words!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Inga M Eaton review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Inga M Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:57 AM
We would like to thank you for helping us cancel ownership of 2 of our timeshares. When we went to the seminar we were very apprehensive as we had been scammed a couple of times for large sums of money. We had a good feeling that you were a company that would help us and not just take out money. We feel good to have these timeshares out of our ownership and to know that they would no longer effect our estate. We have enjoyed our timeshares but we are unable to travel as much as we use to. Thank you again!!
Johnny Bee review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Johnny Bee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:20 AM
We want to express our sincere gratitude for the wonderful service your firm provided in relieving us of our timeshare burden. The timely completion of our timeshare’s transfer and the courteous, professional communication from your staff were both exemplary and much appreciated. It is a pleasure to express our thanks for the assistance your company gave us in legally transferring our timeshare deed and relinquishing us of this monetary obligation. It is a HUGE relief.
Cheryl Lynn Johnson review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Cheryl Lynn Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:33 AM
I would like to thank Nationwide Settlement for relieving me of my timeshare properties. I now have peace of mind and happy that I no longer have that responsibility on me. You kept your promise and therefore I’m truly gratful!!
Jeff Lines review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Jeff Lines on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Janel Norton review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Janel Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrence L. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Lawrence L. on BBB

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:22 AM
We want to thank Nationwide for getting us out of our timeshare. We tried to get out of it with 2 other companies but they just took our money and a year or so later we still had our timeshare. We were hesitant about going with Nationwide had us released from our timeshare in just a few months. We are so thankful it is all over with. Thanks so much to Nationwide Settlement Solutions again and God bless all that were involved in getting us free of our timeshare and for all that you have done for us.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Have a blessed day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.