Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nationwide Settlement Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
129 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

1420 S Enterprise Ave Ste E, Ste e, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 812-6593

https://www.nationwidesettlement.solutions/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(596) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189
4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063
4.6
(54) · Real Estate Services

2925 Battlefield Rd

(417) 882-2100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Get your Timeshare Cancelled today. let us do the footwork for helping you take control of your vacation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
129 reviews
572
  
46
  
310
  
23
  
128
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 08:32 AM
I believe in the service they offer,and as an employee I believe in the management. I'm glad to come to work.
Business Response:

Thanks Douglas! Good to have you on the team.

Greg Boucher on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 09:44 AM
Follow their contract to the letter....provide true legal help as stated in their contract...don't work to get you into foreclosure on your timeshare so they can say they got you out of the contract.
Business Response:

You are not in foreclosure. This review is an untrue and libelous statement.

Renota Garver on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 08:07 AM
I’ve worked for this company almost 3 years now it’s a Family everybody takes care of each other there And not only that but the first year I work there they got my mom and stepdad out of two timeshares that they owned in Branson Missouri Love these people and love this company!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kim S on BBB

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 18:30 PM
I received the same letter as GB 9/4/19. This letter was addressed to a relative that died in 1988. There is no timeshare liability nor ever was.
Business Response:

We do send mail to timeshare owners and am truly apologetic that a deceased relative received a mailing from us. I understand how things like that can reopen old wounds. My mother-in-law passed a year ago and she is still receiving mail. The pain of seeing her name and putting the letter trash is something that no one should have to bear. I assure you that we take all steps possible to ensure that no one has to go through this pain and am sorry that you fell through the cracks. If you would like to call our office at ************ we would be happy tpo place your address on our internal Do Not Mail list.

Respond to negative reviews
Kerry C on BBB

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:40 AM
Paid these people. Called them .they don't answer or return calls! Steer clear of them! Scammers!
Business Response:

I do not believe this review is about us. Based on the email this was a client of ours but did not actually need our services so we fully refunded their money. Also this client received a return call the day of this review. This is an inaccurate review and based on the facts I do believe is about us.

Respond to negative reviews
Ann Z on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:21 AM
Nationwide Settlement is currently harassing my elderly mother. A representative called her several weeks ago and induced her to make an appointment to sell her timeshare. Two problems: first, she has not done business with them in the last 18 months, or ever, thus they may not contact her as her number is registered on the Do Not Call list, and has been since 2002. Second, she has not owned a time share for more than four years. As a part of making the appointment, she gave the Nationwide representative her credit card number and authorized a $30 charge to hold the appointment. She realized her error, and we cancelled her card and left a message for Nationwide. I filed a complaint with the *** for the Do Not Call violation and with the ******** ****office, which takes a dim view of taking advantage of elderly people. Nationwide got back to me and apologized, promised to put my mom on their internal do not call list, and refunded the $30. I considered the matter resolved at that point and contacted the ***s office to let them know. Unfortunately, Nationwide has subsequently contacted my mother at least twice. The first time they called to tell her that she had missed her appointment; my sister told them that she no longer owned a timeshare and not to call back. The second time they left a message. I will be reporting the additional Do Not Call violations, as well as reinstituting the complaint with the ***s office. For those of you with ****** timeshares, check to see if ******* will take them back without charge. That is how my mom got rid of hers several years ago.
Respond to negative reviews
G B on BBB

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:34 AM
Received a mailing from them from Accounting Division marked Urgent. Call now ****************. ******* ******* ********** ******** ***** *** **** Letter stating introductory new program controlling institutions do not want you to know about that will allow timeshare owners abatement of their liabilities. It continues... You may qualify for abatement of rising maintenance fees, future special assessments and/or mortgage payments of said timeshare. No where does this mailing identify that this is a company or their legal name. It has a made up seal that shows 2019 US. Has official notification No ********. This should be illegal and these people should be fined or jailed. Shame on them for attempting to fool people. If you are not ****** why not send an honest letter explaining who you are and what you do. Found them via their provided phone # as that is the one piece of information they can't misrepresent.
Respond to negative reviews
John H on BBB

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:50 AM
When we decided to remove ourselves from the burden of our ****** ***** ********* ownership, we opted to use the services of Nationwide Settlement Solutions. Although it was expensive and took 15 months, we are now completely out. Our thanks to the folks at Nationwide for their help in this process. Also a special shout-out to Breanne ******, who always promptly answered my email questions.
Business Response:

We would like to give you a special thank you for trusting us in this tedious process. We know this took much longer than we estimated and we appreciate your patience and willingness to help along the way.

Denise Reeder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:23 AM
My husband and I were timeshare owners who just wanted out! We owned for 25 years and talked about getting out for the last 10. The beginning years weren’t bad, but then maintenance fees became outrageous. I did my research and read a lot of reviews online. They all scared me so much we continued to put off trying to get rid of it. Finally we decided to go with Nationwide Settlement Solutions, thank goodness we made the right decision. It all went through with no problems. The key word is patience, it did take a total of 8 months but we no longer own a timeshare!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.