Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nationwide Settlement Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
130 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

1420 S Enterprise Ave Ste E, Ste e, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 812-6593

https://www.nationwidesettlement.solutions/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(611) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063
4.6
(54) · Real Estate Services

2925 Battlefield Rd

(417) 882-2100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Get your Timeshare Cancelled today. let us do the footwork for helping you take control of your vacation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
130 reviews
573
  
46
  
310
  
23
  
128
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail B review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Gail B on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:58 AM
After contracting with NSS to get us out of our time share I saw all the complaints against the company. It caused us some alarm! Fortunately, they did what they said they were going to do. However, I wonder if we could have gotten it done much cheaper somewhere else.
Business Response:

Congratulations on the completion of your process. We offer a great value for our many valued clients as we are one of the few companies that follow through to completion.

Alfred Come review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Alfred Come on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Carolyn A review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Carolyn A on BBB

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:30 AM
We had owned a timeshare for 18 years. It had long-since been paid off but we continued to have the ever-increasing annual maintenance fees. We met with representatives from Nationwide in May, 2018, signed a contract with them and were timeshare-free by December (just 7 months later). A timeshare is a real estate property. We feared that it would be a burden to our children (not to mention the annual financial burden to us). Over the years we made many attempts to sell the timeshare or even rent it out to cover the maintenance fees. Nationwide delivered the peace of mind. They did exactly what they said they would do in a timely fashion. This is a legal process and thus 7 months was a reasonable time to complete that process.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much. Our favorite thing to do is get the job done! We must, however, give a shout out to you as well. We could not have done it without you. Our process is hands on and your quick response time and willingness to return documents in a timely fashion was key to our success. So thank you for being AMAZING!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Carolyn Arkison review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Carolyn Arkison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:07 AM
What a relief! We began our journey with Nationwide Settlement Solutions in May, 2018. By December, 7 months later, we were timeshare-free. Woohoo!
Pam Jellison review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Pam Jellison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 03:00 AM
Jack Venskej review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Jack Venskej on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 09:10 AM
Although it took a very long time and was not cheap, they provided the service we payed for. We didn’t want to burden our kids with maintenance fees for something they weren’t going to use. We are satisfied customers.
Victor Varley review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Victor Varley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:46 AM
Nationwide Settlement Solutions is a real company they took my case on all I had to do was give them the information they needed to work with and they did the rest. I highly recommend them.
Jeffrey B. review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Jeffrey B. on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:01 AM
After attending several timeshare termination events with various companies We came away very disappointed. The information received was often misleading and questionable. We almost did not go to the Nationwide Settlement meeting. We did attend the meeting and found that the presentation was not a lot of promises. But presented factual information about the timeshare industry that made sense. Both my wife and I sat through the presentation. We went off by ourselves and talked about what we had heard. The representatives spent about two hours answering our questions. We made the decision to give Nationwide Settlement a go. We still had our doubts and went away saying to ourselves, did we do the right thing. During the months it took to settle our timeshare a Nationwide representative was in constant contact with us getting all the necessary paperwork completed. They kept us apprised as to how the termination was going. There were some rough spots with the resort we were with. But Nationwide stuck in there. They demonstrated that there was more than one way to skin a cat. The termination was completed in June 2018. My wife an I are both very happy with the service that Nationwide Settlements Solutions gave us. I would recommend them to anyone looking to terminate their timeshare.
Business Response:

****, we are thrilled that after so many misleading seminars with other companies that you chose to stick it out with Nationwide Settlement Solutions! We are even more thrilled that your are a satisfied customer and we were able to take that burden off your shoulders!

Jeff Büchle review for Nationwide Settlement Solutions
Jeff Büchle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.