Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026
Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

2 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

2 people are looking at this business

Jersey Joe's Barbecue & Grill
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

438 North Ave

(908) 389-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Esser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:57 AM
Nicole Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 10:22 AM
Everything is super tasty with awesome nutrition profiles. The store is clean, spacious, and parking is easy - always appreciated in Easton. We'll definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Nicole! We appreciate your comments. Hope to see you again soon. Take care.

Nicole Housel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:09 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kevin Gunkel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:25 AM
I eat 1/2 a Protein Peanut Butter Ball everyday when I wake up and then a full one after my workout. Look forward to eating it, very tasty.
Business Response:

It just works Kevin. Thank you for your review. See you at the gym big guy. Take care. :)

Brittany Calderone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:17 AM
Delicious and high quality products and great staff! Love the dirt pudding & s’mores flavors in particular but have not tried one yet that I didn’t like! The vanilla cake peanut butter protein balls are also delicious! You can tell that a great deal of time and effort goes into the products and that the owners care about customer satisfaction! Looking forward to trying more from Musclelicious!
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany. We are always happy to hear that our MFer’s are satisfied and happy with our MF. We care because you care. Have a great weekend and enjoy your MF! 😊

Robert Piro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:00 AM
Benjamin David on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 10:46 AM
Rob Bowler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:20 AM
I stopped in today for the first time and have to say it was a great experience! Sharin was super nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
Jack Boyland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:29 AM
After hearing so many good things about MF, I decided to check it out for myself today. Needless to say, I was not disappointed! Everything I tried and wound up buying was delicious, very filling, and high in protein! My favorite by far was the PB&J Pudding, which I highly recommend to anyone trying out their delicious products! With the active lifestyle I have and my affinity for foods that can go hand in hand with it, it's safe to say I will be a returning customer! Thank you Musclelicious Foods!
Business Response:

Thank you Jack! Appreciate the kind and honest words. We are happy that you're happy. Our goals always!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.