Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

https://muscleliciousfoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

285 Madison Ave

(973) 443-8491
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

7 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Stern Sutcliffe on Facebook

19 days ago

11/08/2020, 02:21 AM
Love these products! The high protein content is great for pre or post-workout. Calorie content is high but I eat these to help with muscle building not lose weight. The protein bars are my favorite but I have enjoyed the edible cookie dough as well. Thanks for shipping Nationwide!
Tina Danielle Keophannga on Facebook

a month ago

10/20/2020, 01:52 AM
Just opened up and tried my first pudding. It is AMAZING. The texture is sumptuous, the taste is true to life, and it's made with all natural ingredients. I bought these so I can have macro balanced desserts and treats. I missed the sweet stuff. 10/10 do recommend.
Angelo Graziani on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 05:36 AM
I just tried this product for the first time this morning. I can also describe this product in one WORDS UNBELIEVABLE. This great husband and wife team absolutely nailed it when they started there company. Its hard to pick a flavor that I like because they are all so good. Great product and most of all GREAT customer service.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brian David Drenth on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:14 AM
Amazing Products!! The taste buds go crazy!! I go crazy love it!!!
Barbara Benecchi Bennett on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 11:51 AM
Awesome for lunch or for powering up for a workout! I will definitely be tAking their chocolate chip protein dough on my next training ride!
Tony Iz on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 06:23 AM
John S. Collins on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 06:18 AM
I've been down with MF since the beginning. A locally made product from local people. I love the owner's philosophy that they wouldn't sell you something they wouldn't use themselves!
Anthony Bearsqaule on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Great product keeps me full Great healthy protein source A+++++
Gus Holland on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 07:48 AM
Amazing customer service and a product that tastes delicious! I'm more than pleased with the overall taste, multiple flavor choices, and nutrition provided. I will definitely be ordering again. Much love from Texas!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.