Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Station Restaurant at Mountain
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

99 Midvale Rd

(973) 335-5330
Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026

1 person is looking at this business

Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

3 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:38 AM
Delicious! Lots of flavors to choose from and it satisfies my craving for sweets without compromising my diet. Owners are very friendly as well.
Evan Biegley on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 10:22 AM
On a hunch, I bought a dozen puddings. The first flavor I tried was the MF Banana pudding. In my experience, Banana flavored foods are always a gamble. After the first spoonful, I was blown away. Since then, I've tried most flavors. MF Chocolate tastes like homemade pudding from childhood, MF Peanut Butter Cup is delightful, and MF Cookies 'n' Cream is a personal favorite. I found myself wondering in amazement how there wasn't more sugar in these things. This is a go-to staple for when sugar cravings hit. Sharin and Cipriano went all-in on this. They clearly believe in and stand by their product. MF puddings taste great and the nutrition is on point.
Tom Blose on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 19:34 PM
Seriously the best protein snack around and I’m lucky they are right in my backyard!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anne Tuminello Berger on Facebook

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 06:57 AM
About 8 months ago my husband said he wanted to stop at a store in Easton. We arrived and our lives have been forever changed. We were greeted by Sharin who told us about their products and offered us samples so many of the puddings. That day we also met Cip who was busy making their amazing products. I am a nurse and a bariatric surgery patient who works to get high protein meals. I work nights making it more difficult, but since that trip it is so much easier. The pudding are amazing in flavor and I am a huge fan of the peanut butter balls. Highly recommend Musclelious Foods.
Paul Getz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 15:04 PM
Great protein pudding!
Highly recommend!
Dianne Ebinger on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:34 AM
Awesome selection of pudding & snacks-AMAZING flavor! I can’t wait to try the rest of what I bought. My new favorite place! Super fast delivery (literally not even 24 hours) Highly recommend!!
Robin Canter McGoon on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:40 AM
Great taste and awesome form of protein! If you have a sweet tooth to satisfy, this is for you! So many flavors to choose from!
Kellyanne Elizabeth on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 03:29 AM
I love the protien pudding ! staff is also friendly:) my favorite is the dirt cup and the double fudge brownie😍 I know I'll be stopping in more and getting more then 2 bags worth
Jennifer Duffy-Klinger on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:06 AM
Love these nutritious and delicious puddings! My husband got me hooked recently after my last surgery to keep up with my protein intake. I’m now addicted to them, especially the Coconut Cream Pie! Highly recommended and great for a quick replacement meal or snack. 👍🏻💪🏻
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.