Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026
Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

2 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

2 people are looking at this business

Jersey Joe's Barbecue & Grill
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

438 North Ave

(908) 389-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Artzerounian on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 02:13 AM
This review is LONG overdue. I've been a supporter of MF for about 2 years now ever since I found out about them on instagram and then learned that ANC Avon carried their products. PB Balls were the first thing I tried (they were sold out of pudding at the time) I was bummed but definitely happy with the PB balls! I could've easily eaten the entire container right there in the parking lot. Needless to say, between my husband and I they don't last long in our house. Just recently I got to see Cip and Sharon again at the ANC Avon Summer Showcase - two of the most genuine people you will ever meet - and it helps that they were handing out mini cones filled with their latest watermelon pudding! ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this incredible review on your experiences with us and our products. We are beyond thrilled that you love what we created and we are so happy that it works so well in your diet <3 Much love from your friends in PA :) (y)

Jennifer Grube on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:40 AM
My first trip to MF was today. I was greeted by a lovely, sharp woman Sharin who gave me a great sample. I thought the peanut butter ball sold me but then, I tasted the lemon pudding tonight and conducted a complete review of the company background and ingredients. Then I ate some more pudding! I must say - my fellow Italian entrepreneurs Sarin and Cipriano ("the big guy" as my brother JJ Grube calls him) have an awesome brand. As an Author & Therapist just trying to eat more healthy - and someone who does NOT usually endorse products - this is a first and I am sold! You will see me again Sharin!
Ciao Bella!
Jennifer
Dominick Da Cunha on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:17 AM
Besides having the best MF protein pudding and PB balls ever known to mankind, the owners of the company Cipriano and Sharin are just down right awesome people! As busy as they are running their business they take the time to talk and get to know their customers. So glad I stopped by today. I will be back soon! Thanks for the tips and info. I’m definitely going to give this fitness thing a go again and without a doubt your delicious products are going to help a lot. You guys are very inspiring on all levels of the success scale. Thanks again, Força MF!
Business Response:

Hey Dominick! It was a pleasure meeting you. I'm glad Sharin pulled me out of the MF Kitchen to meet a fellow Portuguese and New Jerseyan. Remember, stayed focused and think only about the positive results. Good things will happen. Thank you and see you soon. 🙏😊👍

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Nick Eckert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:36 AM
Im just mad at myself it took this long to try it!! This stuff is amazing and I’ll be going back regularly.
Business Response:

It's never too late buddy. Thank you for your MF review. :) See you on your next MF Store shopping trip.

Sam Kretschmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 07:21 AM
Completely obsessed with their products. I have yet to try anything from them that I didn’t like. The salted caramel pretzel crumble is my absolute favorite. Anytime I have a craving for something sweet I reach for the crumble and am so happy to have a healthy alternative. Their customer service is amazing and I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Sam! You rock too. Glad we make you happy. That's our MF'n job! :) (y)

Linda Schlier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:45 AM
I’m hooked !!! The best puddings and protein peanut butter balls !!!! Amazing owners too !!! ��
Business Response:

Thank you Linda!! So glad you liked our MF. :)

Maura Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:29 AM
I love this stuff! I am a competitive distance runner who likes to strength train as well and maintain my muscle tone. It is nice to have a product that is perfect for my needs to satisfy that sweet tooth. In addition my mother has started to just eat them now after her radiation treatment for oral cancer. It is still hard for her to eat a variety of foods but the consistency of the pudding is perfect and filling for her. It has complex carbs, proteins, and healthy fats that are also perfect for what she needs right now to maintain a healthy weight. I’m trying to have her eat 3 a day now. I will probably be ordering more now both for her and myself! � #obsessed. I would recommend this produc...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Maura! We are blessed to be able to do this for you and especially your incredible Mom. Please give her our best wishes and prayers. We'll continue making the best for her and you. We promise. This is why Musclelicious Foods exists! We know why we are here. This is why. Thank you and God Bless you both. <3 🙌🙏

Kaye Pittman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 11:34 AM
Our son in hospital has to build his protein for surgery. Have been recommended by some nurses. Going to try Musclicious Foods. Can’t wait for him to try it.
Business Response:

Hope to see you soon Kaye. Our very best wishes for a speedy recovery for your son. MF products will do their best to help! We know this. Thank you!

Joe Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:12 AM
Musclelicious food is an Excellent company, very clean. Extremely nice people to deal with and very knowledgeable. The original peanut butter protein dough is great along with the puddings, their products are absolutely amazing. The taste is by far the best nutritional snack/meal replacement on the market.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe. It's our pleasure and mission to only bring out the very best. Our MF Products are our lives and many others now as well. Thank you for your feedback. It's a great way to spread the word to help many others struggling to find something that not only tastes great, but is also good for you too. Have a good one and see you next time. :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.