Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026
Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

3 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

2 people are looking at this business

Jersey Joe's Barbecue & Grill
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

438 North Ave

(908) 389-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Ebinger on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:34 AM
Awesome selection of pudding & snacks-AMAZING flavor! I can’t wait to try the rest of what I bought. My new favorite place! Super fast delivery (literally not even 24 hours) Highly recommend!!
Robin Canter McGoon on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:40 AM
Great taste and awesome form of protein! If you have a sweet tooth to satisfy, this is for you! So many flavors to choose from!
Kellyanne Elizabeth on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2019, 03:29 AM
I love the protien pudding ! staff is also friendly:) my favorite is the dirt cup and the double fudge brownie😍 I know I'll be stopping in more and getting more then 2 bags worth
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Jennifer Duffy-Klinger on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:06 AM
Love these nutritious and delicious puddings! My husband got me hooked recently after my last surgery to keep up with my protein intake. I’m now addicted to them, especially the Coconut Cream Pie! Highly recommended and great for a quick replacement meal or snack. 👍🏻💪🏻
Lou Ravennati on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:51 AM
Most delicious tasting protein on the market
Christina D'Ettorre Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 23:23 PM
Food is delicious !!! Had the peanut butter and jelly, birthday cake and the coconut protein balls ! High key recommend them all but my favorite is the coconut protein balls so far!
Tyler Young on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 19:43 PM
my favorite place!! these products are 💣 and i love how nutrient packed they are and it still boggles my mind how amazing they taste ! so grateful for Cip and Sharin and what they do!!
Amy Parry on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:10 AM
Stopped in today to pick up a few things, Sharin was super nice and the most helpful, she gave us samples of multiple flavors without even asking. Great products and wonderful people!
Regan Brodt Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 03:19 AM
This protein pudding literally saved my life!!! After having gastric bypass surgery 5 weeks ago, I couldn’t tolerate protein shakes at all. I was having a hard time getting in any protein and I was eating less than 200 calories a day. This has been a game changer, from being almost lethargic with no energy to thinking today that I may be ready to get back to the gym soon! I couldn’t be more grateful to you guys for creating such an amazing protein supplement. I’ve been sending everyone I know to you and now they are all hooked too!
Business Response:

Hi Regan. Wow, we needed to hear this today. It was another rough one and this message made us look at each other here in our office and say, "All worth it!" We had tears of happiness in our eyes while reading it. But a BIG smile on our faces. Thank you. We are so happy that you have figured out why we are here today with our MF products and it is helping you like it has helped us and many others. They have saved our lives and diets for almost 20 years now. We don't ever not know what to eat each day. It's so great having that. See you soon for your next visit. Your friends are awesome too! You're a true MF'er! Welcome to the MF Family! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.