Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026
Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

2 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

2 people are looking at this business

Jersey Joe's Barbecue & Grill
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

438 North Ave

(908) 389-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Doll-Safin on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 04:04 AM
Very friendly, and delicious pudding
Janet Lynn Murphy-Stott on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:29 AM
Stopped by for first time today and purchased 2 puddings and 2 containers of the protein peanut butter balls. The young lady who helped me was so friendly and even had me try samples.
All I can say is WOW and excited about adding these products to my daily diet.
I’ll definitely be back and boosting my protein intake pre and post workout!!
PS - did eat a peanut butter protein ball when I got home and it was crazy delicious �
Business Response:

Thank you Janet! We’re always happy to hear MF feedback. Enjoy your MF and please keep us updated with how you like the other flavors. 😃👍

Natasha Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 07:55 AM
Purchased a case online. Each flavor is better than the next! Cookies and Cream is JUST like dirt pudding and I don’t feel bloated after. Great post-workout treat :) 👍
Business Response:

Thank you Natasha. Glad you love your MF. Enjoy! 🙌🏽

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Jdub Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 09:32 AM
I went in this past Saturday and amazingly this product is delicious customer service was great, food is priced very fair just amazing I love it and I will definitely be back this week for some more plus the peanut butter protein balls I just can't get enough. Place is great.
Zane Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 09:26 AM
Went for the first time today and hooooly SHITE! Everything was delectable. Little did I know it’s right up the street from me this whole time. I’ll be black for sure
Joe Pomaro on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:17 AM
Sooooo good and healthy, you got me as a customer
All I say is try it, it will sell itself
Bill Colavito on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 04:45 AM
These guys are wonderful!
So friendly, helpful
Nick Wriker on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:40 AM
Haven't had a flavor I wouldnt get again. Its insane that these puddings are clean eating because they taste like a cheat meal. These are gonna become a regular thing. Awesome people and great food. Highly recommend!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Nick! We feel the same way. 😋👍

Darren Cahill on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 03:25 AM
homemade, and the owners work hard to make a good product
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.