Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Mannion Verstraete on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 17:29 PM
Nicole Christine Loope on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 17:00 PM
Probably the best Half moon I've ever had! And they were so nice.
Ashley Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 22:20 PM
They have the best half moon cookies! Absolutely Delicious!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Susan Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:14 AM
Danielle LaFace on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 20:49 PM
Very impressed! Best pastries in the city by far !
Valerie Shantelle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2015, 09:51 AM
I had my wedding cake and cupcakes prepared by murphy's 5/9/15. All I can say is my husband and are more than happy. They were great inside out from the decorations to the moist cake. Customer service was exceptional. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so so much!! The reception hall was so beautiful!! We're so glad everyone enjoyed it all and please let us know what we can do in the future Shantelle!!

Megan Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 11:40 AM
Janet Lau on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 05:16 AM
Lora Nozzi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:43 AM
Sean and Colleen from Murphy"s Specialized Pastries created amazing cakes, desserts and favors for our 2014 September wedding. We stopped by the shop today to celebrate our sixth month anniversary with some awesome treats. We love the shop and and every dessert was outstanding! Thank you for being a sweet part of our special memories!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lora!! It was a big surprise and such a treat to see you and rich yesterday!!! :-)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.