Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Vincent on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Everything is delicious. Cakes are fabulous and pies.
Kady Mazza on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:12 AM
We have been ordering our kids birthday cakes from them since they opened. They never disappoint, decorating and taste are always on point and they are always up for a challenge! These are just a few of them!
Wendy Relf on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 09:36 AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful cake! Murphy’s did a great job on short notice, the price was very reasonable and the cake was both beautiful and delicious!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anthony Vercillo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 11:44 AM
Murphy’s did an amazing job on our baby shower cake! The cake was delicious and the service was impeccable - strongly recommend!
Angela Kazmirski on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 02:10 AM
Murphy's did my daughter's first birthday cake and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome! It was beautiful and delicious!! Thank you for making her day extra special with your beautiful cake and cupcakes!
Connie Murray on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 10:27 AM
Wonderful people! Known this young man since he was 9 or so- very good guy!
Mark Enders on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 18:46 PM
Colleen, AMAZING!! Yummmm
Business Response:

So glad you liked it :)

Laura McKallip on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 23:09 PM
Highly recommend for all baking needs! Not only did they make my perfect wedding cake almost 2 years ago but they just made the most amazing cake for my 1 year old son! it looked exactly how I imagined it and tasted delicious! I had so many people come up to me after saying it was delicious and so cool! So if you are ever in search of delicious and creative cake, this is the place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laura :)

Lauren Becker on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 23:33 PM
We were so happy with our sons Thomas the Train cake! Turned out perfect!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.