Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne OBrien on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:15 AM
Jen Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:55 AM
Overall perfect experience from start to finish. Ordering was simple, even with just a couple day notice. The cake was a huge hit and everyone enjoyed it. Already ordered my next cake for my husbands birthday in a few days.
Business Response:

Thank you Jen for your kind words! We are happy to help anytime :) see you soon!

Allison Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 22:37 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leslie Howard Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:18 AM
My husband’s 40th surprise party was fantastic- and EVERYONE complimented the gorgeous cake. Glad I went with a huge cake- because everyone loved it and leftovers are just as delicious. Colleen helped me design the perfect cake and decorated it beautifully!
Business Response:

Thank you so much :) great working with you!!!

Courtney Aversano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:24 AM
I LOVE Murphy’s!!! They have been doing my girls birthdays for 3 years and they never disappoint!! They have made Toothless cookies for my daughter’s dragon party! And the prettiest winter wonderland cupcakes for my youngest’s first birthday!!! They are so amazing!
Jessica Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:23 AM
I love Murphy's Specialized Pastry's so much I have them shipped to my house in Hawaii! I make it a point to stop in every time I'm in town too. Please help support this local business and try a pastry today!
Business Response:

Happy to ship anytime :)

Dan Jeffery on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 22:31 PM
Best chocolate cream pie! Love it! Crust is exceptional.
Business Response:

That short dough is something different!! Thanks so much Dan!!

Bill Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:24 AM
Michelle Scott-Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 19:48 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.