Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kassey Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 23:35 PM
Brianne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 03:34 AM
The half-moon cookies are just fantastic! Always an amazing treat when we stop in our way home!
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoy them!! :)

Joe Maxsween on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:15 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Emily Wrisley Woloszyn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 20:47 PM
Haven't had anything here I didn't love! Today the marble pound cake made my day. Thanks guys! You do an awesome job!
Lawrence English on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 05:35 AM
We ordered a Red Velvet cake and a fruit custard torte for Christmas dinner. Everyone remarked about how really special both were. We can highly recommend their products. The frosting on the Red Velvet cake in particular we unique and very, very tasty.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lawrence!! We're so glad you enjoyed everything. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future :-)

Val Barr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 07:16 AM
This bakery is the best in the Central NY area! Super friendly staff and fantastic sweets!
Janet Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 16:13 PM
Amazing cake for my daughter's baby shower. It was delicious. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Business Response:

Thanks so much janet! And let us know what we can do for you in the future!! :-)

Jamie Elwyn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 18:31 PM
Best chocolate cake we have ever had!! We will definitely be ordering again. Can't wait to try some cream pies ☺
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jamie!!! The cream pies are great, any particular flavor you're interested in??

Sheryl Dugan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:24 AM
Sean all your pastries were amazing! Glad we stopped by and we will again next time we are going thru!
Business Response:

Sheryl it was great to finally meet you 2!! Of course I've heard plenty of you but it was great to put a names to the faces :-) please stop in again soon, the pleasure was surely all mine :-)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.