Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 22:00 PM
love the creamy center of the universally delicious cupcakes. The cheesecake renews my faith in humanity, the perfect marriage of creaminess and cheesy density. A religious experience.
Erica Osuchowski Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 15:53 PM
I was looking for red velvet cupcakes and Colleen's bakery was recommended. She whipped some up on short notice and they were delicious! Thank you so much Colleen!
Tim AndKimberly Wilcox on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 12:16 PM
Fantastic!! Trying to have only one half moon cookie on the way home was very difficult! Great customer service,clean environment and yummy treats,I can't wait to go back.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Meredith Bova Ritter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:30 AM
Great service, clean, and the half moons were incredible. Loved the buttercream on my cupcake and the rich, full flavor of the chocolate/coffee dessert was heaven on a plate!
Melissa Peterson-Zygmont on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:41 AM
Ed O'Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 12:00 PM
Michelle Lelakowski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 15:07 PM
I stopped in today and purchased the half moon cookies. They were delicious!! The absolute best that we have had in a long time. Thank you, they were fabulous I am looking forward to having more!!!
Bev Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 10:04 AM
I stopped by Murphy' s Specialized Pastry Shop this evening for a bakery treat. The red velvet cupcake filled with peanut butter pastry cream was absolutely delicious! The presentation of the bakery items was beautiful and everything in the case looked amazing. Sean and Colleen were absolutely delightful! I will definitely be returning to Murphy's Specialized Pastry Shop to sample more bakery items!
Candace Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 09:13 AM
Amazing. Great customer service from Sean and fantastic pastries. I highly recommend them and will definitely go back myself. I'm currently thinking up something to have made cause Sean said he would do anything. Superb experience all around and would like to thank you for having your customer service be just as important and your product. P. S. My mom loved the halfmoons.:) Thanks again from Candi up the street.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.