Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn Shamlian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 14:10 PM
I recently ordered two custom cakes for a big birthday party and they were incredible. I wish I had ordered three...probably some of the best cake I've ever had. Everyone absolutely loved it and was very impressed! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Quinn!! 😃

Kelli Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 13:31 PM
Thank you so much for being part of our special day, we loved every minute of it!! The cake and mini pies were amazing everyone raved about them, some even started early with the treats before the cake was cut (lol). It was an amazing day and truly unforgettable memories!!! Thank you again you guys were so easy to work with :) You both are Awesome
Business Response:

Thank you Kelli!! We're so happy we were able to be included in you special day 😃

David Meszko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 22:31 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Erin Law on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 19:12 PM
The cupcakes and cake that were made for our wedding in August were not only absolutely delicious but were gorgeous as well!
The guests raved about the cupcakes. I'm so glad we ordered extra as there were many people that went up for not only seconds but thirds.
Business Response:

Thank you Erin! We are so happy you and your guests enjoyed everything! :)

Amberly Reinertsen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 16:07 PM
Thank you so much for an amazing cake! You made my vision come to a reality!
Catherine Dziedzic on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 08:49 AM
My son turned 7 and this morning as a special treat he got to enjoy one of your cupcakes. He said it was the best cupcake he has ever had! Thank you for making his birthday a little bit sweeter!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming in Catherine! Vanilla raspberry is one of our favorite flavor and I'm so glad he went with that. Happy Birthday!!!

Katherine M Piper on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 02:15 AM
Awesome! Gluten free stuff is delish. Thanks so much. Good to see you, Hi to your mom and Bob.
Ann Piper Cinabro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:26 AM
Murphy's is amazing, we loved their treats! AND - they have spectacular gluten free treats (not certified GF but they put great care into keeping those particular products free of gluten). I feel like gluten free treats that actually taste good are such a rare find! And for those of us who do eat gluten, the cheese bread, cakes and smore pies are to die for!! Come and get em!
Bryan Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.