Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy's Specialized Pastry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Manlius, NY 13104

240 W Seneca St, Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 692-4229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Murphy's Specialized Pastry focuses on flavor combination and refined presentation for any party or function. We specialize in cakes, cupcakes, pies, cookies, and al a carte style catering options. MSP is happy to work with you to get customized pastries and delicious products right to your front door. We do deliver and are happy to service Syracuse and it's surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandi King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 23:09 PM
They made our baby shower cake and cookies and it couldn't have been better!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure Mandi!! 😁 And a super fun cake!!

Kim Infanti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 17:44 PM
Everyone RAVED about our wedding cake. Sean and Colleen were so wonderful to work with, and Murphy's is the only bakery we'll use from now on (your half-moons are calling!) We did a four-tier cake with alternating tiers of chocolate with peanut butter creme and lemon with raspberry creme. Both were *fantastic.* I gave Sean and Colleen a photo of a cake we loved off of Pinterest, and they executed the decor perfectly. Thank you both so much! Seriously...look no more if you want a fabulous wedding cake that your guests will actually eat and enjoy immensely. We recommend them 100%.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Kim!! It was a pleasure working with you!! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future 😁

Michelle Arcuri on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:34 AM
Stopped by yesterday to get some cupcakes and half moons... so good! Will definitely be back.
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed them! See you soon :)

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dancin Deb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 15:43 PM
Casey Frazee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 18:39 PM
So pleased with the adorable and delicious birthday cake they made for my daughter. It was a huge hit, as were the chocolate cookies they made for us, too. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Casey! We are happy to help and glad everyone enjoyed them :)

Jessica Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:14 AM
I am definitely a kid a heart and probably will never grow up lol. With that being said I really wanted to have a jack skellington cake for my 26 th birthday. With no luck from Walmart or wegmans. My last resort was from murphys. The lady who answered the phone was very sweet and only ask for a picture to get a general idea of what I was asking for. And she definitely delivered. It was everything I could ask for and more. They also make really good cupcakes to.
Business Response:

Hi Jessica!! We're so glad you tried us out!! And recently we had fun doing the rainbow emoji cake too!! 😀

Jason Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 19:39 PM
Just stopped in by chance today, picked up some cupcakes, a chocolate something or other for the wife and I got a chocolate and mint pastry. It was all delicious! We will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jason! We are happy you enjoyed everything :)

Tracy Till on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 15:10 PM
Half moons are the best! They even went out of their way to help wrap them up for me to send to my son in fla! Him his roommates called to say "they were delicious & the best"
Business Response:

So so happy he enjoyed em!! 😃

Charlene Hodell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 19:51 PM
Great people and great cake! Couldn't be happier with our wedding cake! Everyone loved it and needed to know where it was made! Two flavors, Brown sugar spice and banana! Was definitely a huge hit!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for posting Charlene!! It was wonderful to work with you and we hope to see you again soon!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.