Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muhusin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95129 United States

5150 Graves Ave #11E 2nd floor, Ste 11e, San Jose, CA 95129 United States

(408) 409-2649

http://muhusinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

We provide General and Cosmetic dental services for adults and children. Our services include exams, cleanings, sealants, composite fillings, crowns, porcelain veneers, dentures, implants, teeth whitening, extractions, night guards, emergency treatment, etc. We also provide consultations and second opinions. We are an in-network provider with most major dental insurances. Dr. Muhusin believes everyone deserves a healthy smile. She is dedicated to providing every patient with honest, compassionate, and comprehensive dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon S. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Shannon S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:33 AM
Hi, The hygenist was great as was Dr. Bittner's associate Dr. Siri? I am leaving the country tomorrow for a month; would like to pay the balance with my payflex card; please update my billing & thanks
Betty C. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:39 AM
I always feel I am among friends at Dr. Bittner's dentistry. This last visit I received special attention from Gina. She checked my mouth to ensure there were no problems with the discomfort I described. Gina was thorough, knowledgeable & very nice. Dr. Bittner always checks the work performed. He offers feedback on what is going on in my mouth, checks my thyroid & is the kindness dentist you want in your life. I am blessed & grateful.
Philomena L. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Philomena L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:35 AM
I am most grateful for the excellent care I have received at Dr. Bittner's Office. The friendly and very qualified Staff create a welcoming environment. I never thought I would look forward to "Going to see the dentist!" Well, that has changed after many visits with the Bittner Dental Family. May you continue to prosper as your children grow up and become qualified to join the profession.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Philomena L. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Philomena L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:21 AM
I am happy to report that yesterday's appointment was one of the most positive dental visits I have had ,and God knows I have had many. God bless this wonderful Staff.
Marian K. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Marian K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:43 AM
Daniella is the best dental hygienist ever. She has a very kind manner and a sensitive touch that really helps to allay my fears. She is great at educating her patients on oral and dental hygiene and has practical tips that really work.
Shelley K. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Shelley K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:37 AM
Called with a problem and was able to get into the office on the same day. Staff is wonderful, Dr. J made my day!
Shelley* K. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Shelley* K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:16 AM
Called with a problem and was able to get into the office on the same day. Staff is wonderful, Dr. J made my day!
Nereza F. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Nereza F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:46 AM
I thought I’m getting a bad review for not brushing or flossing my teeth from my hygienes Neda but is the other way around. I have a perfect score for doing my job well done, except the fact I have to wear my retainer 24 hours. But no cavities! Yeah!
Greg K. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Greg K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:52 AM
I have been a patient of the Bittner Family Dental Group for a long time and I would recommend them highly to everyone. They are professional, personable and friendly. They care for their patients and work with them to give great dental care. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.