Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muhusin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95129 United States

5150 Graves Ave #11E 2nd floor, Ste 11e, San Jose, CA 95129 United States

(408) 409-2649

http://muhusinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

39812 Mission Blvd # 109

(510) 661-0788
5.0
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

2021 Ygnacio Valley Rd #H-201

(925) 933-3912
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301
About

We provide General and Cosmetic dental services for adults and children. Our services include exams, cleanings, sealants, composite fillings, crowns, porcelain veneers, dentures, implants, teeth whitening, extractions, night guards, emergency treatment, etc. We also provide consultations and second opinions. We are an in-network provider with most major dental insurances. Dr. Muhusin believes everyone deserves a healthy smile. She is dedicated to providing every patient with honest, compassionate, and comprehensive dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gerald S. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Gerald S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:47 AM
The Bitner Family Dental Group is the best dental care I have experienced. Every member of the staff is first rate and the procedures are state of art. Without question I consistently get outstanding service that is practically pain free. I actually look forward to going to Bitner Family Dentist Office.
Marian K. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Marian K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:00 AM
Daniella is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Her professionalism, skills and gentle touch help to make teeth cleaning a much better experience than I have ever had. Much kudos to her🌸❤️❤️
Anthony T. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 13:46 PM
Efficient friendly and a very welcoming environment.Glad I chose this practice for my dental needs. Highly recommend
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John H. review for Muhusin Family Dental
John H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 12:37 PM
The people performing the service today were great! The results of the teeth whitening today was very disappointing.
Stella N. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Stella N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:14 AM
The Bittner’s family is a great family to be part of. I bless the day I first stepped into this family. I never left again. That was almost 20 years ago. Lovely family. Stella
Linda S. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:02 AM
Once again, Gina did a great and gentle job. She's adorable, always so cheery and professional and doesn't miss a beat! Great tips and always thinking about the patient and encouraging. Dr. J is awesome too. After talking to me and listening to my concerns about some involved dental work she reassessed my situation and recommended an alternative treatment/method that would still protect my tooth but be less invasive and costly. And, at the same time it addressed my concern. I really appreciated her perspective and patience and felt more comfortable and at ease about going forward with the procedure in the future. These 2 ladies and the entire staff keep things moving along, positive, professional and always show how much they appreciate me/us as a patient and customer. Gina and Dr. J, Thank you SO much and keep up the GREAT work!
Anonymous review for Muhusin Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:07 AM
Great experience!
Toni L. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Toni L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 12:37 PM
My first visit to the dental office was a positive experience. I typically don't enjoy heading to the dentist office but Dr Jen and the team made the experience comfortable with wonderful service in a calming environment. Thank you!
Fidel S. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Fidel S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 09:46 AM
All good..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.