Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muhusin Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95129 United States

5150 Graves Ave #11E 2nd floor, Ste 11e, San Jose, CA 95129 United States

(408) 409-2649

http://muhusinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

We provide General and Cosmetic dental services for adults and children. Our services include exams, cleanings, sealants, composite fillings, crowns, porcelain veneers, dentures, implants, teeth whitening, extractions, night guards, emergency treatment, etc. We also provide consultations and second opinions. We are an in-network provider with most major dental insurances. Dr. Muhusin believes everyone deserves a healthy smile. She is dedicated to providing every patient with honest, compassionate, and comprehensive dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurie N. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Laurie N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr Bittner office and staff are great! I had an emergency with one of my bridges and Tom handled my problem quickly. He made me an appointment for the following morning and we fixed my issue! Great job Tom, Dr. Jen and Dr Bittner!!! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Muhusin Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:04 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bittner for over 35 years. Dr. Bittner and staff are outstanding at taking care of our teeth and today also recommended I check for sleep apnea based on three items they noticed which might make me more susceptible to sleep apnea which can lead to heart attack and stroke. I'll definitely follow through with my family doctor for an evaluation.
Connie U. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Connie U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 10:23 AM
Nada was the best hygienist I have ever had! I would highly recommend her.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Betty C. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 16:55 PM
I feel at home at Dr. Bittner's Dental Office. The entire staff is wonderful starting from the front desk, Tom & Vicki, to Sue, the assistants, Dr. Jennifer & of course Dr. Bittner. I love the high tech equipment used, as I see it provides more effective work on my beautiful teeth which are almost 82 yrs, old. I am blessed & grateful to a patient at my dental office.
Betty D. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Betty D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:44 AM
A Fantastic Cleaning
Laird M. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Laird M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:03 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist, I strongly urge you to visit with Bittner Family Dental Group. They care about your health, they will always find a way. I started with Dr Bittner SR over 25 years ago. They have always done what’s best for me and made me comfortable.
Michael P. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:52 AM
Super friendly and welcoming. Extremely professional, informative and caring.
Anonymous review for Muhusin Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:40 AM
Thank you for great, effective and compassionate care, even on short notice!
Lyn S. review for Muhusin Family Dental
Lyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:51 AM
The care I receive in this office is always a-one. No one ever slacks. Patient care is your priority. Love all the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.