Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain View Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.2
477 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408

310 E 20th St, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408

(423) 266-0181

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

"Nice Crack!!!" Windshield Replacements
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5315 N Galloway Ave

(214) 477-0022

1 person is looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Buffalo Junk Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2250 Military Rd

(716) 578-2266

3 people are looking at this business

Anderson Service and Anderson Forklift
5.0
(11) · Automotive

475 Moore Ln

(406) 248-6866
M & M Irrigation
5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

9709 Zircon Dr SW

(253) 589-4813
Budget Truck Rental
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1610 N Salisbury Blvd

(410) 546-5355

About

Newton Chevrolet is one of the showrooms of Newton Autogroup, and is an exclusive automobile dealership for Chevrolet vehicles. It has been in automobile business since 1929 and is located in Chattanooga, Tenn. It offers a wide range of new and pre-owned vehicles, including cars, vans, minivans, sport utility vehicles and trucks. The various Chevrolet models include Avalanche, Aveo, Cobalt, Colorado, Corvette, Equinox, Express, G3500, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Monte Carlo, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, TrailBlazer and Uplander. The dealership provides a wide range of pre-owned vehicles, such as Buick, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Lincoln, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also offers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
477 reviews
5285
  
411
  
33
  
212
  
157
  
109 reviews have no rating
  • 434 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.6Cargurus
  • 8 Reviews1.6BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaun Pope on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Not Trustworthy. Unethical Practices.
Cody Hayes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 15:21 PM
Set up appointment to look at a certain car with Matt. Got there on time and stood in the office 15 min before all the people walking right by realized I was there and was told he was busy I would have to deal with someone else. So I tell them which used car I was scheduled to look at and someone was using it for the night after I had drove an hour to the dealership. Then they run a Carfax on my supposedly 100% clean Carfax car (I had bought from them 3 1/2 years ago) and they come out and say the value is low on it because a wreck came back on it from a year before I bought it??? So they say they will pull up the original car fax that they have with EVERYONE of thier cars. And they mysterio...  more>>
Branandnikki on Cargurus

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:02 AM
A BIG Shout out to Race and Mountain View Chevy!!! I received my Z06 on today,
hand delivered to my home in Mississippi by Race! Race went over and beyond to make this an experience to remember! If you want A1 service and great quality you should look no further than Mountain View Chevy and don't forget to ask for Race Henderson!!
Business Response:

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
TexArk Bev on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:57 AM
Went this past Saturday in the heat. That Charles Ferguson is the real deal. not just a bunch of hype. Very caring and so helpful. Other employee there was very nice too. I am sorry I did not get his name. I would feel good buying a car from MVC.
Nicole Boyd on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 06:32 AM
i just got a car in may still haven't got my keys moses keep givin me a run aroun ill never shop here again still haven't got my key an now everyone sends me to VM the jus wanna sell cars
Sarah Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 08:31 AM
Nice people and Great service! 👍🏻😁
dec458 on BBB

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 10:35 AM
Went to see them to buy a used Chevy Colorado they had advertised on the web. Showed up and salesman says they have none. Recommended a 2014 Silverado which had decent mileage and a good price. They wouldn't let us test drive it without the salesman and only let us go several blocks down the street. It looked decent so we go back in and sit down with the salesman he comes back with a price that is $2,400 higher than the asking price. Tried to say it is the dealer reconditioning fee or something. It was a plain and simple pure profit dealer add on fee. Told them I wasn't paying that because it's a dealer fee. They lowered it to a $1,400 add on which I decided to go with being tired of car hun...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Shaune Reed Luck on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:27 AM
The service department is the worst of any dealership I have ever dealt with! Beware! If your service advisor is off for any reason, your car will get lost in the shuffle.... I sold my Trax I bought from them at a loss just so I didn’t have to deal with their service department! It was worth it to not have the stress! It’s bad when you have to notify the GM( which was still no help) anytime I had to take my car in for an oil change... sheesh!# nevereverbuyanotherChevy💔
Charles Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:25 AM
from start to finish awesome
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.