Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Hospital For Animals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37350

128 North Watauga Lane, Chattanooga, TN 37350

(423) 821-8000

http://mha.vetstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(388) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
About

The Mountain Hospital for Animals specializes in the practice of medicine and surgery for companion animals and exotic pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
130 reviews
5110
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 06:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? I got lost, but eventually found it
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 17:56 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Was this veterinarian compassionate when your pet was sick? They were incredible. They consoled me and even gave me a hug. Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Extremely friendly, I could really tell his/her love for animals. Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 14:36 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets? No, he/she seemed very calm and not in a rush to see the next pet Was this veterinarian compassionate when your pet was sick? Yes, their compassion was greatly appreciated. Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.