Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Hospital For Animals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37350

128 North Watauga Lane, Chattanooga, TN 37350

(423) 821-8000

http://mha.vetstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(386) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
About

The Mountain Hospital for Animals specializes in the practice of medicine and surgery for companion animals and exotic pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
130 reviews
5110
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Conny Rohland review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Conny Rohland on Wellness

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:44 AM
I absolutely LOVE this animal hospital.... They are so gentle, understanding and always willing to help.. I have never seen a vet or staff be so willing to help and answer all the questions that you ask and never feel rushed out the door...I am a very overprotective mommy of an English bulldog and I want to know everything about her and the dr there is so awesome. I live over 30 min away and I wouldn't take my pets to anyone else but them..
Conny Rohland review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Conny Rohland on Wellness

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:21 AM
I absolutely LOVE this animal hospital.... They are so gentle, understanding and always willing to help.. I have never seen a vet or staff be so willing to help and answer all the questions that you ask and never feel rushed out the door...I am a very overprotective mommy of an English bulldog and I want to know everything about her and the dr there is so awesome. I live over 30 min away and I wouldn't take my pets to anyone else but them..
Myrene Larson Treick review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Myrene Larson Treick on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 03:01 AM
These amazing professionals are The Best at everything they do. It matters not to them if your pet is a participant in the Westminster Dog Show or a "maybe rat terrier" who was rescued in the middle of Scenic Highway. You will also find the Dade Area Rescue Team (DART) and one Jimmy Stewart at this fine Animal Hospital. Both Mr. Stewart and the Mountain Animal Hospital on Lookout Mtn. Tennessee deserve all the praise that the extended Treick family can muster. Thank you so very much.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ted Chapin review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Ted Chapin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 15:36 PM
Great place for you regular veterinary needs! Dr. Keller, Dr. Arnold, the techs, and staff also have great compassion and understanding when your pet is in need of serious medical attention.
Mary Williams Gadd review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Mary Williams Gadd on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 05:01 AM
David Lowrie review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
David Lowrie on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2013, 08:19 AM
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:04 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Was this veterinarian gentle when caring for your pet? Unbelievabley gentle, it is very apparant they truly care about pets well-being and comfort Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Bliss review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Bliss on Wellness

9 years ago

10/08/2012, 15:52 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this veterinarian compassionate when your pet was sick? They were incredible. They consoled me and even gave me a hug. Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Anonymous review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 06:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.