Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Hospital For Animals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
125 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37350

128 North Watauga Lane, Chattanooga, TN 37350

(423) 821-8000

http://mha.vetstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(376) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
About

The Mountain Hospital for Animals specializes in the practice of medicine and surgery for companion animals and exotic pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5105
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Aaron Cox review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Joshua Aaron Cox on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 20:28 PM
We brought our beardie in and to get fecal checks done. This was the most wonderful experience we’ve had. The staff was sweet, extremely knowledgeable and detailed in explaining to us what to do for treatment. We even got to look at the microscope, I highly recommend this place to anyone and we will not go anywhere else.
Corey Tucker review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Corey Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 23:19 PM
Dr Marlo did a great job with Ellie Mae today. As a farm dog, she isn't used to being at a vet's office. Dr Marlo was very quick and addressed all the issues needed. Thank ya'll.
LJ Jackson review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
LJ Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 17:55 PM
SO love this place. You can really tell they care beyond just the normal vet levels. And I love Legolas.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Renee Hyde Tallant review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Renee Hyde Tallant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:49 AM
I love this place. They are wonderful. Great care for pets and they make you feel so comfortable.
Julie Markey review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Julie Markey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 05:39 AM
Today is my first time bringing in one of my pets. Dixie is there now healing after getting spayed. I really like the staff and the updates they send me.
Karen Yvonne Lundy review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Karen Yvonne Lundy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 15:36 PM
I would not take my pets anywhere else. I don't care where I live or how long the drive! The drs, tech's and staff are extremely concerned,kind, and genuinely care for you, your family, and your pets. I can't speak highly enough of The Mountain Hospital for Animals! They are the best!!
Debra Bircher review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Debra Bircher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:09 AM
they saved my babies. all 3. they truly live the babies
Ashley Norris review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Ashley Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 13:46 PM
Excellent vet for reptiles
Randy Huskey review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Randy Huskey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 16:28 PM
This place has the most caring, knowledgeable people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.