Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Hospital For Animals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37350

128 North Watauga Lane, Chattanooga, TN 37350

(423) 821-8000

http://mha.vetstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(386) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
About

The Mountain Hospital for Animals specializes in the practice of medicine and surgery for companion animals and exotic pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5109
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Alms review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Andrew Alms on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 18:07 PM
We have had everything for both our dog's, miniature Dachshunds, done here from meds to nail trims to getting them spayed (barely even scars left!) and boarding them over summer trips. We love Dr. Keller and his staff and trust them with everything around our dogs.
Gina Pannell review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Gina Pannell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:22 AM
Very kind hearted people. They truly care about animals including wildlife!
Tisha Neyman-Morgan review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Tisha Neyman-Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bonnie Blackwell review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Bonnie Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 19:06 PM
We've taken our dogs to Dr. Keller in the past. So when we needed a vet for our Bearded Dragon, there was really no doubt where we'd go. Other area vets will "say" they do exotic pets, but none have the depth of expertise Dr. Keller shows for animals of all species & breeds. Dr. Keller knows his herpetological patients well!
Becca Christopher review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Becca Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:21 AM
Keely Cash review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Keely Cash on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 19:51 PM
Dr. Keller (and his staff) is absolutely great with the animals, very professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We had a great experience and will definitely be seeing him from now on.
Micah Chase Goulart review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Micah Chase Goulart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 12:39 PM
Dr. Keller and his staff exemplify what it means to be professional. I have brought in two snakes to Dr. Keller to treat respiratory infections and he was more than helpful both times! I highly recommend his service to anyone that keeps reptiles.
Della Phipps review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Della Phipps on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 08:32 AM
I take my bunny to this vet, and have taken other 'exotic' pets in the past. They are amazing.
Summer P. review for Mountain Hospital For Animals
Summer P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 06:48 AM
Staff went above and beyond for my pet. Everyone was so friendly and courteous. The vet was careful to explain everything. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.