Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morse Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

358 N Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-3160

http://morsedentalgroup.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

We will strive to meet all your oral health care needs in a friendly and professional manner. We offer a full range of services from cleanings and X-rays to full surgical procedures and implants. We love working with kids, expecially to develop life-long habits promoting a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile. Our orthodontic treatments are for all ages. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or ​to schedule a consultation appointment for a more in-depth treatment plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:01 AM
One of the best places I have been, very comfortable atmosphere and the staff was phenomenal.
Brianna M. review for Morse Dental Group
Brianna M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:54 AM
Great employees and service
Alisha M. review for Morse Dental Group
Alisha M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:18 AM
The entire staff is helpful, efficient and is always kind to me and my family.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bonnie Sparrow-Martin review for Morse Dental Group
Bonnie Sparrow-Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Tom P. review for Morse Dental Group
Tom P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:22 PM
Dr. Khalife has a very friendly, professional atmosphere at her office. The kind, caring, attitude that she has, and her staff really goes beyond any words I can present to you. I have tremendous respect for the Dr., and her employees. I personally would not even consider going anywhere else. Tom
Tara W. review for Morse Dental Group
Tara W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:53 AM
My family and i have been going to Select Dental for about 5 years. I absolutely love that as soon as i walk through the door for my appointment i feel like i'm with family! Everyone is so knowledgeable and patient. No matter what the procedure Dr. Khalife, Jenna and Christine always make sure you understand every aspect of it. If you're looking for a dentist, Select Dental is the place!
Lori B. review for Morse Dental Group
Lori B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:35 AM
My care was supreme. They took care of a new patient like they had known me forever. I was so impressed and appreciative. Lori Battilochi
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:04 PM
Dr. Khalife is awesome, patient, willing to listen to her patients and give constructive feedback regarding your teeth and mouth health. I can not say enough about her. She is what every person deserves in a Dentist. She never ever makes you feel rushed, she is very thorough, she makes sure she does her work in a way that makes you feel secure in your health care at all the times. She did two implants for me and i can't say other than she did an excellent job. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who ever asked! She is the best dentist I have ever worked with.
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:53 PM
My son needed emergency dental services and this office was the only dental office open for dental emergencies on a Friday. The staff was extremely kind, understanding and accommodating for our situation. We will definitely be going back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.