Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morse Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

358 N Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-3160

http://morsedentalgroup.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

We will strive to meet all your oral health care needs in a friendly and professional manner. We offer a full range of services from cleanings and X-rays to full surgical procedures and implants. We love working with kids, expecially to develop life-long habits promoting a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile. Our orthodontic treatments are for all ages. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or ​to schedule a consultation appointment for a more in-depth treatment plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:27 AM
Great place.
Linda C. review for Morse Dental Group
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 19:12 PM
I've been going to this dentist a little over a year; She & her staff are very knowledgable and consistently friendly, which is rare to find in all staff. Very pleased patient.
Mahmoud H. review for Morse Dental Group
Mahmoud H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 20:34 PM
Staff is super friendly I feel comfortable every time I walk in to my appointment!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Maissa B. review for Morse Dental Group
Maissa B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:21 AM
Staff and doctor are amazing!!!!
Deborah S. review for Morse Dental Group
Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:34 AM
Jenny was friendly, gentle and wonderful, as usual. Christine is on top of everything and so helpful.
Tina E. review for Morse Dental Group
Tina E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:31 AM
I just went in for a follow up appointment, and as always, my experience was pleasant and non-stressful. The entire staff ensures that you are comfortable and I like that they always take the time to tell me exactly what is being done and answer all my questions. I would not go anywhere else!
Mahmoud H. review for Morse Dental Group
Mahmoud H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:22 AM
My favorite place feel so comfortable every time I go there staff is always smiling and happy !! They always treat me good !
Jeremy C. review for Morse Dental Group
Jeremy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:11 AM
The receptionist, hygenists and dentist are personal, friendly and more importatnly, professional. They do excellent work. Highly recommend.
Michael B. review for Morse Dental Group
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:00 AM
Excellent service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.