Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morse Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

358 N Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-3160

http://morsedentalgroup.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

We will strive to meet all your oral health care needs in a friendly and professional manner. We offer a full range of services from cleanings and X-rays to full surgical procedures and implants. We love working with kids, expecially to develop life-long habits promoting a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile. Our orthodontic treatments are for all ages. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or ​to schedule a consultation appointment for a more in-depth treatment plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John H. review for Morse Dental Group
John H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2021, 01:04 AM
things where great
Gregory M. review for Morse Dental Group
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 01:49 AM
I'm 60 years old and this is the best dentist I've ever been to.
Jaswant S. review for Morse Dental Group
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 00:04 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jaswant S. review for Morse Dental Group
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 00:35 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Jaswant S. review for Morse Dental Group
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 00:03 AM
Very poor job on billing, I discussed by the front desk behaviors. Never go back.
Rita L. review for Morse Dental Group
Rita L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:57 AM
The service was excellent and the staff was the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Mary Zak review for Morse Dental Group
Mary Zak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:41 AM
I love Dr. Clark Smith! Everyone is really amazing here!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Zak, We think your amazing too!! :) We are happy to be back open!! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!!

Bouthaina S. review for Morse Dental Group
Bouthaina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 09:47 AM
Doctor Khalife is an awesome doctor, very experienced and knowledgeable. She Spends appropriate time with her patients. She explains medical conditions very well and answers all questions related to the medical condition. The office staff always follows up after major dental work. The office is very clean. No waiting time at all. Scheduling urgent appointments is very easy. All the Staff members are friendly and courteous.
April Roberts review for Morse Dental Group
April Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:37 AM
Morse Dental Group is the BEST! Doctors and staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My kids love coming to the dentist. The new tooth brush at the end is their favorite part (besides the spit sucker).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.