Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morse Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

358 N Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-3160

http://morsedentalgroup.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

We will strive to meet all your oral health care needs in a friendly and professional manner. We offer a full range of services from cleanings and X-rays to full surgical procedures and implants. We love working with kids, expecially to develop life-long habits promoting a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile. Our orthodontic treatments are for all ages. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or ​to schedule a consultation appointment for a more in-depth treatment plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
April Roberts review for Morse Dental Group
April Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:37 AM
Morse Dental Group is the BEST! Doctors and staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My kids love coming to the dentist. The new tooth brush at the end is their favorite part (besides the spit sucker).
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 17:49 PM
My experience was very good. Very kind and professional people. I feel very comfortable listening to advice given to me because they are well educated and very knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Morse Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:44 AM
My initial consultation went fine; liked the camera probe that took pictures in the mouth. Prior dentist left decay on surfaces of my upper molars since it was difficult to see up there which was very disappointing. I would not mind it if all dentists used the video tool standard and kept the file with your X-rays. Would have saved me a headache (and my insurance too probably).
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Thomas O. review for Morse Dental Group
Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 14:03 PM
Dr. Kahlife is extraordinary inherited care, explains everything before she does it and her staff is outstanding.
Renee Michelle Harland review for Morse Dental Group
Renee Michelle Harland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 14:16 PM
This is a warm and comforting office, they’ve worked on everyone in my family. We all LOVE it there! The staff made us feel right at home... literally! They always give back to their patients and the community which speaks volumes of the type of people who work there! Dr. Smith always is a pleasure to see with his calm and gentle touch and his cheerful smile. Dr. Mcwatters formerly Dr. Najor is so precise and on point with her patients, she is very good at explaining in “layman’s terms” for us not so dental savvy people! I highly recommend this Dental Group to anyone out there! I can speak from experience when I say, stop in and just say hi 👋 and you’ll leave feeling like apart of the Morse Dental group family!
Cheryl R. review for Morse Dental Group
Cheryl R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 22:24 PM
Excellent, amazing❤️❤️❤️
Leo K. review for Morse Dental Group
Leo K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:54 PM
Great doctor and staff! Greeted immediately on entering, did medical history on-line (waaaaay better than writing), and was in the chair as soon as I finished. Good job of explaining what they saw and what things need to be done.
Tina E. review for Morse Dental Group
Tina E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 20:49 PM
So today was my first teeth cleaning of the year and as always, Jenny, did an awesome job! And the entire staff was as friendly and fun as ever.
Chelsea D. review for Morse Dental Group
Chelsea D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 20:21 PM
The staff is so friendly. I love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Thumbs up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.