Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TIFFANY L. review for Morris & Morris Dds
TIFFANY L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:27 AM
Drs. Morris and Morris Great nice neat practice, convenient location, friendly staff and Dr.s.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review!

LARRY R. review for Morris & Morris Dds
LARRY R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:40 AM
Most personalize, professional treatment you'll ever receive. Each patient is an active participant in all decision-making and all options are presented.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

JERRY D. review for Morris & Morris Dds
JERRY D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:05 AM
What do you need to know? I would think a 5-star review would suffice.
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
GARY B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
GARY B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:00 AM
Always 5-star and #1 care for me and my family - thank you.
ANDREW M. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ANDREW M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:20 AM
Very efficient staff, and very professional dentists!
LINDA M. review for Morris & Morris Dds
LINDA M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:36 AM
One of my biggest fears was going to the dentist but not with them. They are the friendliest, most gentle dentists I've been to in years. I am so glad to have a friend recommend them to us. A1 group
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We love having you as a patient!

ROGER W. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ROGER W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:06 AM
all the staff makes coming to see a doctor a very pleasant and enjoyable visit.. would recommend you to everyone
ANTHONY B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ANTHONY B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:11 AM
Doctors Morris and Morris are excellent. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and give you information about your procedure and the tools that they use during said procedures. They send electronic and text reminders for appointments also. The support staff is wonderful and even though it is not fun to have dental work, they provide a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere that leaves you walking away happy that they are your dentist. I highly recommend their practice.
ALAN B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ALAN B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:52 AM
I love your practice. I recently had a son and his wife move here from out of state and I referred them to Drs. Morris & Morris. They both had great experiences and are referring other family members to go as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.