Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JENNIFER P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:15 AM
Best Dental Care in the area!!
NANCY S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:44 AM
Already told four friends at lunch same day about your explanation of vocal cords
JOAN R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:57 AM
I have been a patient for 30+ years, the Morris's see 3 generations of my family. They are like family, yet professional. I have total trust in the entire office staff. Thank you,
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
NEIL S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:38 AM
very nice and friendly people and they take great care of their patience
AILIS G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:11 AM
We always enjoy seeing the friendly staff at Morris and Morris. Everyone is helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help with whatever you need. One of my children has special needs and she is always treated like a princess at this practice. Our whole family receives great dental care, from cleanings to crowns.
BETSY C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:10 AM
Great dental practice! Everyone extremely helpful and took their time with explaining all options with you! Best dental exam I’ve had in a while!
DWAYNE Y. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:10 AM
The people of this office are always all about “you”. They spend time with you and give you all you expect and more!
JOHN R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:12 AM
Terrific dental care and attention to various details and issues that arise. Highly recommended.
SHANNON I. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:09 AM
Great place for all your Dental needs Friendly Professional I couldn’t be any Happier with the service I’ve received since I started going there The Best Dentist and Staff u can ask for !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.